Sale: $31.19

Save $7.80 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Black Onyx and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings - they dress up or down very well. Nice sparkle, but not overly 'blingy'

    Read More
    shoepreme March 9, 2017
  • SS Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, simply love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser480927 March 8, 2017
  • Black Onyx SS Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. Beautiful and matched necklace and ring

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Prbly would not buy again though

    Read More
    jenkm March 1, 2017
  • pretty little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings...the color is vibrant...beware, jewel can fall out of hoop easily. also, thought it would be bigger but very nice never the less.

    Read More
    lulu2867 June 20, 2016
  • Made a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them just what she was looking for

    Read More
    Kyle V. June 11, 2016
  • Preciosos
    Verified Purchase

    Muy bellos para cualquier ocacion

    Read More
    Marie May 24, 2016
  • Looks better in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive and thus not high quality.

    Read More
    yfkb April 12, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great gift if you're on a budget they look nice and are a nice size.

    Read More
    bb713 April 2, 2016
  • Onyx Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 16, 2016
  • Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. These are a perfect size and look great.

    Read More
    naneekris February 23, 2016
  • fromDad
    Verified Purchase

    We both loved them. May have to get a pair for my wife now.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 25, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter really loves these earrings, and nice you can make two pair of earrings out of these Black Onyx earrings Recommend

    Read More
    Mary K. January 21, 2016
  • Happy Birthday to me!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings,can be worn two ways..very good quality and excellent price. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Dawn G. December 19, 2015
  • pretty but dont stay on
    Verified Purchase

    i think these earrings are very pretty, but they dont stay on very well and so i dont wear them for fear of losing them

    Read More
    Rochelle L. November 19, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and they were well received. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for the money!!

    Read More
    hollym6 November 11, 2015
  • Ell
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings.

    Read More
    Mildred C. October 30, 2015
  • Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived in a way over sized box, rattling around loose, with no protective lining. I found one onyx detached from its' mounting. Both earrings had the dangling onyx parts affixed backwards to the small diamond hoops. I can super glue the one onyx back into place. Cute earrings, but terrible presentation and lack of attention to basic details.

    Read More
    lafoxa September 24, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the versatility of theses earrings. You can wear them with or without the onyx. The diamonds were very shiny.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links