Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Birthstone-colored Crystal Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stone is lighter in color
    Verified Purchase

    stone is really different than the brilliant color in product image *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • NE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Beautiful! I've ordered several.

    Read More
    eckert15 May 3, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful...and elegant

    Read More
    Eddie N. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Jean V. January 11, 2016
  • Just what my wife wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Service, good quality, great price

    Read More
    Steve D. December 13, 2015
  • For my BFF
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, about matches the one she bought for me.

    Read More
    smattord4 December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter - with a ruby for her birthstone. This ring is beautiful and she loved it and got many compliments.

    Read More
    Tina L. November 21, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring and nice price !

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 16, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Birthstone Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring: The color of birthstone is correct, silver is highly polished, and it fits perfectly. Only worn a couple times, but received a lot of compliments!! Will buy more for family gifts due to the elegance of style and stone colors to represent our heritage.

    Read More
    overstockmisll April 23, 2014
  • Orange stone for November
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this ring due to stone color. My daughter's birthday is in November so the usual topaz stone would have been a knock out, but this wasn't. The color was a bright orange which made the silver rather garish and cheap. I will be returning it pronto.

    Read More
    glassy2u April 10, 2014
  • Birthstone Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is so pretty. The stone may not be real but it is very clear (April) and looks great.

    Read More
    1ravenlady April 5, 2014
  • Ordered in Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    I am a women of Irish heritage and I love claddaghs, the one I had has started to look dull as it doesn't have a stone in it. So I decided to upgrade. And man am I so happy with what I chose. The stone I chose was Peridot, for my birthday being in August. I took some suggestions and went up a size, I wish I had only gone up half a size, as it is a little too loose. It will stay on but I will worry about it for awhile. The stone itself is protruding from the ring higher then the picture shows, but it makes it stand out more anyways, and makes the stone look bigger in life then in the picture. The band of arms is delicate, the crowns details are a great touch. The stone is bright, and a great color, better then the picture x10! I am beyond happy with this purchase, price, quility was great. Only complaint was it arrived 4 days late, but this was a USPS problem not Overstock, I did chat with someone on their end and she assured me if it was another week late I would be reimbursed and even sent a new one at no charge if the package was lost. You won't regret this ring if you are interested in a beautiful claddagh, not many out there come with these color choices for such a great price!

    Read More
    nitrochloe March 6, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Birthstone Claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring. Was bought as a gift for my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    montegirl76 November 15, 2013
  • THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY RING! GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I WEAR IT EVERYDAY! IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED AND OVERSTOCK DEIVERED IT QUICKLY!

    Read More
    meems9 September 28, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came on time and it was beautiful and nicely packaged.

    Read More
    anne17hope September 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful & looks better than one that costs twice as much.

    Read More
    kryssy717 March 26, 2013
  • More beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was much more beautiful in reality than the picture could show. The stone is a beautiful color and the sheen of the band is excellent.

    Read More
    melindat823 March 19, 2013
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a starter gift for a young girl; I didn't want to spend a fortune on this because I wasn't sure about size, etc., and it is meant to be a surprise. However, MY standards for jewelry are high, and I was pleasantly surprised at the detail and good construction of this ring. I am proud to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    calypsoreid December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links