Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Birthstone Crystal Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Birthstone-colored Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Silver Birthstone-colored Crystal Eternity Ring is ok

    Read More
    Terrance K. February 12, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Only had a few months and the jewels started falling out.

    Read More
    Sharlee T. November 25, 2015
  • Costume only
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the ring it was beautiful but after a few times of leaving it on and washing my hands with it the ring became dull and the stones no longer shined. The stones also became rough to touch. So, don't wear it when you wash your hands😕

    Read More
    shbla143 October 25, 2015
  • Tayce Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful. .Just what she needed to make her Smile.

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 23, 2015
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was as the picture showed and good quality

    Read More
    Laurie M. July 12, 2015
  • Serves my purpose and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little ring. I got it in the white crystal to replace my wedding band when I am traveling, I don't like wearing my diamond band and engagement when going out of town, I am always afraid I will lose them. As a bonus I can wear it as a stackable with other thin bands I have.

    Read More
    sildero April 21, 2015
  • Turns colors
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend for X-mas and it has turned her finger black

    Read More
    Greg E. February 12, 2015
  • My teen-aged daughters loved these rings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rings for my two teen-aged daughters as birthday presents. Needless to say, they were a big hit.... the perfect size and color! I received my order within five days of ordering....great service from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    lovachair October 21, 2014
  • The color did not match the color of the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This was to be a December birthstone color but it was a March stone. This has happened trice. Even customer service agreed with me.

    Read More
    becky2883 June 13, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Crystal Eternity Band

    Purchased two, one as a gift. My ring band turned a brass color an there is NO way to bring back the silver, as it is not sterling silver! Do not purchase!

    Read More
    purestgold January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links