Today $43.49

MSRP: $179.99

Save $136.50 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Baby Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. She's had it on since 2 weeks and is 6 months now and it's just the perfect touch of cuteness. Doesn't bother her or fall off. Great!

    Read More
    Laura H. January 20, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    sweet on chubby wrist I love it

    Read More
    marybartlett October 3, 2016
  • Luckysgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, more substantial than I expected

    Read More
    Teresa S January 15, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great price for this piece, bought it for niece's baptism. only had it a little while before it was lost, but soild piece that was a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    blake c. August 21, 2015
  • Loved the bracelet but disappointed in packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet and had it engraved for granddaughter's first birthday. It was great quality and just what I wanted. Box it was shipped in was stained and damaged. I had to run around to find another box.

    Read More
    sallisjax July 7, 2014
  • NOT OVERLY IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    TO ME, I THOUGHT THIS BRACELET WAS ON THE THIN SIDE. THE PICTURE MAKES THE EDGES LOOK MORE ROUNDED. IT IS MORE FLAT METAL, (CHEAPEST LOOKING) IF THAT MAKES SENSE. GOING TO KEEP IT ANYWAY.

    Read More
    jerseygir1 July 10, 2013
  • Infant Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my infant granddaughter. The bracelet is very nice, good quality. I had it engraved with no problem. Love it.

    Read More
    glittergyrl April 25, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS BRACELET FOR MY FIVE YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED ITS NOT HEAVY,NOT TOO FANCY OR EXTRAVAGANCE ITS JUST SIMPLE AND ELEGANT I LOVE IT, EVERYWHERE WILL GO, PEOPLE WILL ASK FOR THE STORE AND I WILL MENTION OVERSTOCK.COM I LOVE IT THE PRICE VERY VERY GOOD.

    Read More
    azalea03 December 25, 2011
  • Very precious!
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle is so adorable and tiny. I did receive it very scratched but I'm giving it to a 16 month old so I didn't waste my time returning it. This is the first product from overstock that I have received damaged which makes me hesitant to purchase jewelry again.

    Read More
    wavechick December 7, 2011
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. My 15mo daughter wears it daily and does not try to take it off. I even bought 2 more as gifts for my nieces. Only problem has been getting them engraved as things remembered wont do it as it is not flat and the local jewelers want to charge up to 40$. I figure might fit an infant 6-8 mo to 3yo

    Read More
    simpleange May 31, 2011
  • Very Dainty and Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece. Very simple, and sweet. A great gift for a baby shower!

    Read More
    manycs May 25, 2011
  • Beautiful baby bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is dainty and simply stated, not like a lot of other bracelets that are too "heavily decorated" and "gaudy" for an infant. This one is just perfect! I am anxious to give it to my daughter-in-law at her baby shower. I know she will love it. I have been looking for a bracelet like this for a long time and never found any that were quite right and reasonablye priced, until now. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    writer820 February 26, 2011
  • Perfect for a little wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Infant Cuff for my niece. It fits her perfectly! She doesn't bother with it. It is not a hazard for her to have it on as it fits close to the wrist. The cuff is thin so if the infant you are intending to give this to have a chunky wrist this might not be the right choice. It will be a great keepsake when she gets older to see something so small once fit her!

    Read More
    glrb January 6, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet as a gift to my Goddaughter, she is 2 months old and although the bracelet was loose it could be bent slightly to fit her. It will definitely fit her for years to come and I hope she is as happy wearing it as I was giving it. I was hoping to get it engraved but the jewelry stores i went to said it was to small. I was impressed with the quality of the bracelet, it's very pretty and simple. I liked that it didn't have any sharp edges to injure the baby, it give me peace of mind giving it as a gift. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    shade231 January 5, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I would recommend this to a friend. I am thinking about purchasing another for a baby gift.

    Read More
    chldr January 5, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my granddaughter's first Christmas and her parents loved it. I wasn't certain at what age it would fit her, and it looks like she would be about 3 or so and could wear it up to ~10 years old. It has a nice weight to it and the edges are slightly rolled. The only problem I had was getting it engraved as the typical places in malls only engrave on flat surfaces. Great value and I received it in less than a week!

    Read More
    drxx December 31, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very pretty. We had it engraved at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    rjburkett1 December 19, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I received this with the usual very timely mailing service offered by Overstock. Very cute and I had it engraved with a baby girls name. I bought it as a baby shower gift and was very satisfied that it fit in my budget and there was no other gift like it at the shower. Every baby shower has multiples of things they may or may not use but this bracelet is super cute and you know it will be kept forever.

    Read More
    higdongirlz December 15, 2010
  • infant cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a new baby gift, The mom LOVED it, It is very shiny and so so cute for little baby girl... I had it engraved with her name and it was Perfect... Things remembered did the engraving with no problem but it did double the cost of the gift which was ok since it is not expensive anyway... but I would definitely recommend this! thank you overstock!

    Read More
    jackiepaper November 26, 2010
  • Sterking cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I bought it for my great granddaughter and it is the perfect gift for engaqving her name on. She can wear this for a long time.

    Read More
    mom72iny November 2, 2010