Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Aquamarine Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too hard to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these earrings back as they loop to get them through the ear was too stiff and thick.

    Read More
    Merc November 13, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty. I gave them as a gift.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and just beautiful I needed a pair of teardrops after loosing a pair that I loved. The gems sparkle, they stay in place overnight while I sleep, and they have a pretty intricate metal work. I might buy a second pair to have a replacement, not that I would need it.

    Read More
    Marina May 6, 2017
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite dangling earrings. They go with everything

    Read More
    violet2335 April 14, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    so cute wear all the time .

    Read More
    ANNE F. February 8, 2017
  • Nice but short
    Verified Purchase

    They seem like they'd fit a child better

    Read More
    Misae G. January 19, 2017
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    This earring are smaller than I thought but I love them because I wear earrings that are small.

    Read More
    andrena5 January 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and quite a bargain...

    Read More
    blair k. January 9, 2017
  • Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are simply amazing. happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Desirri R. December 31, 2016
  • Love these really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better then the picture shows

    Read More
    cindyhighfill December 24, 2016
  • light comfortable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these earrings, but wish they had a backing, as I have lost one a couple of times. Fortunately I found the earing eventually, and do like the way they look and feel on.

    Read More
    ald1234 December 7, 2016
  • Nice setting
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is nicely set and displayed on this earring. However I am concerned about the sturdiness and flexibility of the hook. I will need to be very careful.

    Read More
    naliniwest July 9, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loved her birthstone earnings great price and quality

    Read More
    William H. April 10, 2016
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful - I wear them often and really love them.

    Read More
    Laurie H. March 24, 2016
  • HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I was certainly NOT disappointed by these pretty earrings. They are study and have a nice drop to them. The color can pull green or blue depending on what color clothes you are wearing. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    laurel s. March 19, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift for someone whose birthstone is aquamarine. Great value.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 14, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, it might be small however its just Beautiful and it sparkles for that eye catching moment.

    Read More
    Misslori March 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wore them the day I gave them to her!

    Read More
    billcurrie12 March 3, 2016
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect for every day wearing...go with just about everything! I believe the stone is chalcedony, an aqua shade of blue-green. Pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    lauren44 March 2, 2016
  • Eveyday, everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Small, but you notice them. Stunners.

    Read More
    Janice K. February 27, 2016