Today $39.99

MSRP: $116.97

Save $76.98 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Antique Finish Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    nice s s for a everyday ring

    Read More
    George G. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect vine ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this elegant ring. I get many compliments & some people ask if it is an antique. Good weight for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Mary W. April 5, 2016
  • Sizing is strange
    Verified Purchase

    Most reviews said order a size larger, so I did, but it's WAAAAAAYYYYY too big. I ordered a 10 and put it on a ring sizer and it's actually an 11!!! So I'm really not sure what size to order. I'm only a couple of weeks away from my wedding so I think I will just order 2 and send back whatever doesn't fit.

    Read More
    laborndcluv March 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring immensely. It has a real antique feel.

    Read More
    OLINDA F. October 22, 2015
  • You will not regret it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Feels nice & heavy in your hands. Looks great on. My husband's wears it as his wedding band. He really likes it also. Great buy, you will not regret this purchase

    Read More
    Monica M. September 3, 2015
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring but it was too small and my size was not available. I was disappointed because I really like the ring.

    Read More
    kjlkjhlkjhlkjhlkhnj April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter, and then wanted on too!

    Read More
    Sue H. January 28, 2015
  • Nice looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my silver collection. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    kathyg22 September 22, 2014
  • favorite of mine
    Verified Purchase

    runs small order a size up worth every penny is wider than pictured all in all a good value

    Read More
    valerieshetlies September 15, 2014
  • Nature ring for man or woman (Runs small)
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage style ring is very well made with sterling silver. My husband looked at the ring and said "Thank you, good taste". He thought I purhcased the ring for him so I let him try it on and my husband explained "The inside of the ring is so smooth". Needless to stay it did'nt fit him. I also did not fit me and I ordered a size 7 like all my rings are. All the reviewers where dead on correct when they stated the ring is to small. You must order a size up. I ordered a size 7 but I could not get the ring past my knuckle. The style of the ring is so natural and intune with the beautiful nature all around us. The vintage look is great too.

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 April 10, 2014
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made with a thick, wide band! BUT there is a size issue, I wear an 8 on my ring finger, I ordered a 9 and it fits my ring finger. Other than that it's very nice! I rated it as a "good" because of the size issue.

    Read More
    coshocton1 February 15, 2014
  • Love it.,
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day. Wish they had my husbands size in stock!

    Read More
    gingerstg1 June 20, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful ring. Get great comments from coworkers and friends each time I wear it.

    Read More
    tc1905home May 31, 2013
  • Intricate detail
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. It is appropriately weighted for its size--not too heavy and not too light. It looks substantial and the pattern is intricately detailed. A great value!

    Read More
    revsylvia May 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new band that was heavy enough not to bend and break. I'm allergic to most metals and sterling is a soft metal that I can wear. This ring has been great, it doesn't bend and I can't even see any scratches in it so far. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lena64 March 12, 2012
  • Kinda cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recamend it, THE metal felt cheap and colored my skin green

    Read More
    stefsstuff February 28, 2012
  • Quality and Style
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I have been looking for some time for matching rings that would suit our styles and look good on the both of us. When we saw this ring on Overstock and saw it was real sterling it was a no brainer. We are so happy with this purchase and can't say enough about the quality and handmade look it has. It is not just a plain band but something much more exotic with its vines and old fashioned look.

    Read More
    lynnenyc November 9, 2010
  • lost but found
    Verified Purchase

    sooo excited about finding this ring here! it is exactly like my wedding ring. i am a potter and lost my wedding ring in the shop one day. have been looking for a replacement for the past year and finally found it. this ring is actually a little bit more well made than my wedding ring was. shinier too! love it! am soooooo happy!

    Read More
    dreadheadhippie August 22, 2010
  • Pretty Ring, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Very pretty and just the size I was looking for, however, it turned my finger green, so I am pretty sure it isn't true sterling silver.

    Read More
    keebler41 April 16, 2010
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of the prettiest rings ive ever seen. I gave it to my boyfriend for an annaversery and he absolutly loves it.

    Read More
    mirandafna April 14, 2010