Sale: $35.59

MSRP: $124.99

Save $89.40 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Angel Wing Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • angelwing chain
    Verified Purchase

    chain to thin and weak and easily broken

    Read More
    shodo March 29, 2017
  • happyface
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Made a great gift for someone who's been like an angel to me.

    Read More
    happyface July 9, 2016
  • 07stirling
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and get a lot of compliments. I changed out the bail and it made the wing look bigger. You can't find this particular wing anywhere else, believe me, I've looked.

    Read More
    07stirling January 20, 2016
  • artlady
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Nice item.

    Read More
    Jackie O. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful charm, as pictured.

    Read More
    Kristen D. October 28, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at low price and quick delivery. Easy to shop at home

    Read More
    Paulette J. July 29, 2015
  • For my angel
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it. It goes with any outfit. It is a little large so make sure it fits with your style.

    Read More
    rylalz April 25, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely gratified by this special necklace I gave as a gift. The receiver states that she may never take it off.

    Read More
    frichter2 December 2, 2011
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin and flimsy pendant. It is okay, but there is nothing special about it. It is quite plain.

    Read More
    sunnykhalifornia October 8, 2011
  • Poor Necklace Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to myself. I LOVE the actual Angel Wing but the necklace (chain) is crap. It snapped on the second day I had it. If you don't mind buying another chain then definately get it.

    Read More
    vixen33 March 8, 2011
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived in a timely manner and the piece was very nice - well made and very lusterous. I changed out the chain which came with it for a sterling silver one that was not as prone to tangle as the light one that came with it. Not that the chain was poor it was just too fine for my daughter's taste.

    Read More
    skozar January 7, 2011
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is beautiful. Chain seems somewhat fragile, but is stronger than it seems. The clasp is very small and is somewhat hard to fasten. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    froggy1942 January 6, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipment. Very happy with the product. I didn't have any problems what-so-ever.

    Read More
    william186 December 31, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Angel Wing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    As described and gift was well received. Chain is a little thin but fine. Well worth it.

    Read More
    jjas December 31, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As I was about to order different wings, this caught my eye. I'm so glad it did! It's perfect! Simple, elegant, very well made. My daughter won't take it off, and that's really something! I highly recommend it

    Read More
    rhondablair December 31, 2010
  • cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend of mine as a gift. The charm is stunning and the perfect size! The only minor complaint I have: I think the chain was a tad too long. Easy fix though. Simply switched chains! I would definitely recommend this necklace!

    Read More
    ingridbergman December 10, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this charm. I was looking for something to go on my existing silver chain and wanted a wing and a heart. This was more than I was expecting for the price. Decent thickness. I have a 10 month old that grabs and chews on it all the time and it’s been fine. Great item!

    Read More
    kimberle20 October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links