Sale: $46.74

MSRP: $149.99

Save $103.25 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Angel Wing Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom because she is such an angel to me. Its a sweet gift.

    Read More
    Christina B. December 21, 2016
  • worth the money put my own longer chain on it
    Verified Purchase

    if you like angel wings worth purchasing is the best buy. Always get complements on it .

    Read More
    Frances M. D. November 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted for my everyday piece & it's far more beautiful than the photo! I just purchased another for a friend of the family who lost her mother at a young age...I know it will bring her comfort. Thanks Journee & Overstock!

    Read More
    teesview October 13, 2016
  • It"s heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of silver is nice large size. The silver wing is heavy to hang down on your neck without flopping around. The silver is not shinny,but over all it is for a guy to wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser49281 May 10, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had breast cancer in 2010 and am a survivor so I bought this for myself I earned my wings. I have bought 5 more two for my girls and one for a favorite nurse. They catch the light and sparkle I bought extra to have on hand.

    Read More
    bear195254 April 25, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling necklace; perfect sized wing

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • In memory
    Verified Purchase

    Love this angel wing and I wear in memory of my daughter!

    Read More
    lld2014 March 21, 2015
  • angel wing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Well made.

    Read More
    Constance W. February 9, 2015
  • Angel wing
    Verified Purchase

    nice, not the gift expected

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so pleased with this necklace. She had been looking at angel necklaces for months which we didn't know. She was surprised and impressed by how nice this one was - delicate and meaningful.

    Read More
    dochutch December 26, 2014
  • Angel wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love angel wings. When I received this necklace I was amazed at the quality of the sterling silver piece. The angel wing is gorgeous and they even included a solid sterling silver necklace to match. I will cherish this forever.

    Read More
    Dorothy W. December 17, 2014
  • Bought for my doctors nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my doctors nurse as she collects angels and of course she is one.

    Read More
    janieg4260 November 18, 2014
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted an angel wing pendant for a while and looked at the different choices at Overstock. After reading specs and reviews decided on this one and am very happy with my choice. I do agree with some of the other reviews that the chain is a little thin so I switched it with another chain I had. Will use this chain with a lighter/smaller/more delicate pendant so no loss there. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    jma2 February 17, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Angel Wing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but a little bigger than i thought it would be. Nice workmanship!

    Read More
    norton2012 November 15, 2013
  • wonderful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The was a present for a friend who was quite surprised. It hung on the chain looking so exquisite. It was as I expected and the picture of it was true to life.

    Read More
    maorge60 November 12, 2013
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself, sisters, and my niece. They all love it. I've gotten compliments also on how nice it is. Great necklace for the price. Love it.

    Read More
    sodeb September 7, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. The chain is thin, which I expected, Im sure I will have to replace it because it will kink easily.

    Read More
    lgm13 January 8, 2013
  • Very very NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and thought for the money, it was costume jewelry prices. Well, I received it. The chain is gorgeous and super shiny. The wing is larger and prettier than I expected. This was an excellent buy. I love overstock.com. :) Will be back for more!

    Read More
    skshopper August 3, 2012
  • Sterling Angel Wing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has become my "signature" piece. I am very pleased with the quality and overall look and have received many compliments on it. I wish they would make the same thing just a little smaller for occasions that require something a little less.

    Read More
    majerczak1 March 30, 2012
  • the angel wing is impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the necklace, i dont think that its original image shows thebeautiful details of the wing

    Read More
    mmgonz March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links