Today: $47.49

Was: $49.99

Save $2.50 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst and Tanzanite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product a 1 because customer service was not helpful in repairing the ring. Diamond fell out of ring and I took it to get repaired and it couldn't be fixed. The ring is beautiful but I got stuck with the ring and a stone fell out.

    Read More
    zombie12607 April 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 10 years ago and it still looks good.

    Read More
    charlie428 March 25, 2016
  • Super Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid construction and Beautiful stones. I like it because it looks like the wave symbol for Aquarius and what better than it having amethyst stones...lol

    Read More
    annyllama July 29, 2015
  • This is a Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give this ring 5 stars because the stones are much lighter than pictured (which seems to be the case with purple stones). It is larger than I expected but that's not a negative. It's a stunning ring and will wear it often.

    Read More
    alesiade May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. My mother LOVED it for Mother's Day. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for some sparkle.

    Read More
    langstein May 9, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about buying this ring because of the light colors, but the ring is just gorgeous! I have gotten so many compliments. It really stands out! You won't be disappointed either!

    Read More
    1derwoman February 26, 2011
  • amethyst and tanzanite
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a sterling silver anethyst and tanzanite ring. Ordering was easy. Response from the company was quick. And the ring exceeded my expectations. Workmanship is very good. The gems are lovely. I am well pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    fivecivtrb January 27, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this ring is fairly original. When I wear mine, which is frequently I always get compliments and questions. Most people think I inherited the ring and that it is a family piece of jewelry. I never tell them that it came from Overstock as why give away a great secret? The stones in the ring I received were .just a little lighter than the photo, but still is full of color and sparkle.. I've had no problems with the setting and the stones are very secure, I work, do housework and tend horses on my farm and haven't lost a stone or had the setting catch on anything yet... Purchase this ring if your unsure, You will like it as much as I do.

    Read More
    decomaniac September 11, 2010
  • Very pretty ring, with good color saturation.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It took about a week to arrive. The sizing seems about right and the stones and style are a great size, shape and color. The amethysts are clearer and a bit lighter than in the online picture. The tanzanites are a good blue, blue color, which is very nice since I was expecting pale tanzanites like in the online photo. Overall, the color is better than it shows online. The ring is a good size and good on the finger. I wonder whether the review calling the ring "fake" or "cartoonish" was because the purple amethysts are purple and the blue tanzanites are blue. If you do not want purple amethysts and blue tanzanites or you want a very small band, do not get this ring. It's not a huge band, but it's not small either. I'm very happy with the ring.

    Read More
    tanislya August 14, 2010
  • thanks

    simply put, this is a gorgeous ring! thank you for great quality and value and service!

    Read More
    ployte August 1, 2010
  • truly gorgeous

    This ring is truly gorgeous. I love the setting, color and everything else... thanks!!

    Read More
    staceystan May 3, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "realistic" looking ring. This is cheap looking. The tanzanite in the zig-zag is very dull and the silver looks fake. I am returning this one.

    Read More
    mp342 April 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lover of sterling silver and I purchased this ring to wear to my son's wedding. I love this ring! You can use it to dress up and you can use it as casual. It is a must have to be added to anyone's jewlery box! Thank you!

    Read More
    debi270 October 16, 2009
  • silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    i think this ring is lovely. with the price of gold, silver with real gemstones is the way to go. I have received compliments whenever i wear this ring.

    Read More
    mlmcavoy September 12, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a large ring for petite fingers but still is beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    felinelvr January 23, 2009
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my sister for Christmas. It came quickly.. the workmanship of the ring is excellent. It's a solid ring. I was a little disappointed in the tanzanite stones. They are very light in color, I'm almost sure nobody will know there are tanzanite stones in this ring. The purple amethyst stones are beautiful. I would recommend this ring, especially for the price!

    Read More
    love2shopoverstock November 19, 2008
  • Large yet lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much larger ring than I usually buy for myself. I am only 5'0" and 115 lbs, with size 5 feet, a size 4-1/2 left hand ring finger, a size 5 right hand ring finger, and I wear a size 6 or x-small glove. Short, stubby fingers too. ;-) Large rings tend to overwhelm my hands. However, I loved the looks of this ring and took a chance. It is just beautiful. It is wide - the expanse of the face is over an inch wide but it does not feel overly bulky. It has just enough weight, without feeling too heavy. The sterling silver contrast against the purple could almost be mistaken for white gold. Lots of shine, clear and colorful gems, the tanzanite is pale but pretty. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    venusgemini November 18, 2008
Sponsored Links