Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace (I-J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for my wedding necklace back in 2011. It was lovely!

    Read More
    Melinda S. January 24, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace bought it for my daughter....and she still wears it.

    Read More
    tebo3shes January 24, 2013
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for myself, could not be happier with the product. It's beautiful, it sparkles, the stone is beautifully purple and I wear it everywhere I can. The chain was a little thin and very light so I removed it and put it on another silver chain I had. But the little pendant is one of my favorite things to wear when I'm either going out or just want to look nice. I've had it for about a year now and have not had a single problem with it. Good buy, good price. Makes excellent present.

    Read More
    iremat December 6, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend, she absolutely loved it. It looks very shiny almost as if it looks real. The necklace within itself is beautiful. The chain is thin though. Overall, it's a very beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    sandra1102 November 13, 2012
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend who loves amethysts and has a discerning eye. She loves it and wears it often. It sparkles and is very pretty.

    Read More
    mmmdali September 28, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother for mother's day to match the earrings I bought, as well. She loved them all!

    Read More
    miasmommy7 July 27, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! I think the stone is bigger than the picture makes it seem. It looks pricier than it is and is quite elegant. The chain is very dainty and thin but that's usually the case with chains that come with pendants. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kjnik1 May 23, 2012
  • Loved!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace for my mother for Christmas to match some earrings that I had already purchased. I purchased the earrings from a jeweler but since I was on a budget I was looking for a good deal. I found it with this necklace. The stone is beautiful and clear, and matched the expensive earrings perfectly. My mother loved it!

    Read More
    agfisher March 13, 2012
  • The necklace was of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was very beautiful and excellent pricing. I intend to make more purchases in the future. This is a great site for birthday, holiday, or just whatever reason. I received my item in 2 days after order was placed.

    Read More
    cebrat54 February 29, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    looks like plastic or something. i wasnt expecting anything super expensive looking but this thing isnt worth $10. im not kidding at all. it hangs horribly, the weight distribution is awful . there is no side view of this piece and when i got it i hated it. i refuse to give this to my girlfriend due to the embarassment i feel for even buying it. live and learn

    Read More
    bonzi1319 February 3, 2012
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a beautiful gift to any girl. She will love it. Whether you are planning on giving it to your girlfriend, friend, or family member she will love it. Thanks Overstock for a great gift!

    Read More
    ttotero February 2, 2012
  • A beautiful gift of a beautiful firend
    Verified Purchase

    Again another successful gift. She was thrilled by the beauty and quality of the gift. I love a gift that shows someone how special they are.

    Read More
    ritaspach January 22, 2012
  • cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    it is cute a bit smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    calfrainbow October 6, 2011
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is nice as a small gift for someone, its a lot smaller then what the image suggests but al in all it was worth the price and looks wonderful

    Read More
    yako9957 July 27, 2011
  • Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    The ametyst tear drop is beautiful. Necklace itself is okay, but doesn't live up to par with the ametyst.

    Read More
    startrekfan July 19, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my 16 year old sister for her birthday and she loves it! According to my mom, she never takes it off. I looked at it before giving it to her and it is a very pretty necklace. It's great for someone her age, who looses things often, because it's beautiful, but not expensive. Got here in just 3 days too!

    Read More
    enjohnson July 8, 2011
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was smaller than I thought it would be; perhaps overstock could put a coin next to its jewelry items for us to gauge the actual size. I would have gotten a bigger one. The pendant is pretty, nevertheless. My wife appreciated the thought!

    Read More
    a5636 July 1, 2011
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she really loved it. I bought a ring for her also and the two looked great together. The ring also came from Overstock.

    Read More
    tjpharms June 25, 2011
  • The color of the Amethyst was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is beautiful. The color matched the picture perfectly. I wanted it to match my earrings that I have had for years, it did!! Very happy with my purchase!!!!

    Read More
    debbiesmay April 12, 2011
  • not up on size's
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry about giving this reveiw, but the size larger then it was. If there had been dime next to it to compare size would have nice. The necklace in all was nice, just diappoint in the size. The wife likes it and wear it all the time.

    Read More
    pastmaster78 March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links