Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Successful present
    Verified Purchase

    Successful present for my niece who loves amethysts and they matched her heirloom necklace very nicely. I got 2 pairs: these little post -back earrings and similar little drop earrings for a slightly different look depending on her outfit.

    Read More
    oldladydoc September 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown except the stone is a lighter purple than the photos. Overall very pretty and stylish earrings.

    Read More
    bostonian01 June 11, 2012
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are pretty, but not worth the money. Not as pretty in person as they are on the site, they are smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    tmsteele December 14, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift. Delivery was prompt and packaging was adequate. Box was nothing fancy or impressive but the item more than made up for it. The earrings were more beautiful than we expected - the color was just right, size was appropriate for recipient (20-35 year olds), and it looked well made. Would definitely consider buying jewelry from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jmechun May 19, 2010
  • Love the intricate side design
    Verified Purchase

    i love amethyst and adore these earrings which just arrived within a few days of ordering them. I normally am used to wearing smaller studs and was surprised at the larger then average size of these earrings. I love the design, the stone, but am still getting used to the size on my ears. It almost reminds me of a pair of large pearl earrings on the earlobes, there elegant but take some time getting used to. Please note that the amethyst pictured appears to be a bit darker in hue compared to the stones that I received. Mine are a bit lighter then the ones pictured. Considering the workmanship and details that went into earrings I think this is another great value from overstock.

    Read More
    dc83 May 9, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as pictured, and shipping was very fast. I was extremely satisfied with the whole process.

    Read More
    mfmoore610 March 1, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply gorgeous. Very lightweight - don't even realize you're wearing them. Color is beautiful and the silver accentuates the amethyst. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kison February 21, 2010
  • chic earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my oldest daughter for her february birthday. i just spoke with her today, and she said she "loved" these earrings, thought they fit perfectly, not too small, not too large...just right, up to date, and classy/chic/cute looking. what more can i say? thank you overstock, i'm sure i'll be ordering more stuff from you for the spring/summer, as i live in texas and it can get pretty HOT here, so i'll be looking for mostly cotton/linen clothing and perhaps some new bedroom curtains.

    Read More
    wisdomwarrior10 February 7, 2010
  • royal purple
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she absolutely loved them, Amethyst is also her birthstone so she wears them all the time. The amethyst stone was a lovely royal purple shade & substantial in size . These made for a lovely gift at an excellent price.

    Read More
    nycflower3 January 30, 2010
  • Great :)
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping fast fast and the earrings were perfect.

    Read More
    lloproto September 4, 2009
Sponsored Links