Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst Floral Motif Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deep Purple color
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this piece for the first time last night. It "made" my outfit. It has a beautiful deep purple color-lovely. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is that it is a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Jan T. March 22, 2016
  • nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty pendant with beautiful craftsmanship, but the color is too dark.

    Read More
    caroline126 November 5, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Floral Motif Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally bought it I thought wow it's a beautiful piece. However, when I opened the package upon arrival it was INCREDIBLE! Love it have worn it many times and have gotten tons of compliments.

    Read More
    gracepa1461 January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is drop deal gorgeous, beautiful workmanship, a little smaller than I thought, but I love it and receive many compliments whenever I wear it with the bali chain I got here.

    Read More
    dh1948 April 21, 2013
  • pendent
    Verified Purchase

    amazing work & detailing with beautiful stones was a gift to my daughter she wears it all the time was made by someone that really cares about there work & how it comes out

    Read More
    dragonfly1209 March 31, 2013
  • great silver but not color
    Verified Purchase

    the silver work is artfully crafted. my only problem was the stone was way too dark that it made it look like a colored CZ. it didnt match any of my other amethyst which is more of the brilliant medium color. was soo excited to get it, but sadly returned it.

    Read More
    mls0 January 11, 2013
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    I... Love... This... Piece. I get non-stop compliments every time I wear it. I bought the sterling silver 18" popcorn chain to go with it and it's perfect.

    Read More
    jessica0606 August 12, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Evan more beautiful than I had imagined. Excellent quality. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    maryinthedesert January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful, substantial piece
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is well designed and well executed. The silver work is fabulous. The stone is quite nice. The whole piece is heavy and substantial. Really makes an impact. If you love amethyst and silver, and want a large pendant, this is it.

    Read More
    sailorsal November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lmadz April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links