Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst/ 1/10ct TDW Diamond Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!! Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Jerry H. August 31, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks too small and cheaper, then on the picture

    Read More
    AT June 2, 2015
  • tear drop
    Verified Purchase

    another beautifully made pieces of art & the craftsmen took there time & effort in making these earrings totally stunning

    Read More
    dragonfly1209 March 31, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst/ 1/10ct TDW Diamond Teard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. Both myself and the receiver agreed they are beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    tristenc February 15, 2013
  • good money for peice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. good size stone. same exact earring at *** this was practically half the price. the stone is a little lighter than the picture--but is very brilliant purple.

    Read More
    mls0 January 12, 2013
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for earrings to have my bridesmaids wear to my wedding. I decided to purchase these along with the drop necklace to see how good the quality was and how true they were to the size specifications. To my surprise they are exactly what I've been looking for, elegant, tasteful, and the stone is a beautiful shade of purple. They will be a lovely gift for my bridesmaids and a beautiful compliment to their attire. However, I will say that the small diamond chips are barely noticeable but then again the emphasis really isn't on them with this particular set.

    Read More
    graphixgrl27 March 2, 2012
  • Bought these over a year ago they still ook great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep purple stones. Lovely setting. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    laurabug01 January 17, 2012
  • Very nice, and not too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift to my mom, she love them, and since that day she doesn't take them off :)

    Read More
    pattygzar October 12, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these. She was so excited when she opened the box!

    Read More
    donblank October 11, 2011
  • This is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and she loved it!! Would highly recommend this product. This is the first time I have shopped for jewellery online and it has converted me.

    Read More
    brace1 July 8, 2011
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been shopping for a pair of amythst earrings for a long time and hadn't found the right balance of color and style. These are a nice, medium-deep purple, lots of sparkle and just the right amount of dangle for the office or evening wear. Very pretty!

    Read More
    cindiwith2eyes January 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ssecrist1 January 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    These dark Amethyst are beautiful...I have hunted all over for a deeper purple...They are beautiful and I'm looking forward to Christmas morning. I will be watching..her face when she opens them. Such beautiful stones and cut so beautifully. The silver really high lights the ring. I truely like the earrings and be sure not to pass the offer up...

    Read More
    danieella December 1, 2010
  • pretty danglers
    Verified Purchase

    these pretty amethysts are nice for a dressy occasion. the amethysts are a deep purple, which was a nice surprise, and the diamond accents add a little sparkle. i like the earrings, and wish they were a little bit bigger, but overall i am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    luvcats5ct October 29, 2010
  • Simple Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised when I received my earrings. Even though the diamonds are extremely tiny, the amethyst stones are absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    scalmom October 15, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set of earrings to match the necklace I bought at *****. I knew it had a low diamond weight but it still has sparkle, and I love that it has a vintage feel to it. I love it as I knew I would. I plan to wear it on my wedding day! Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    iheartjewels August 6, 2010
  • smaller than on picture and one huge problem

    My sister bought me these earrings and they are beautiful. However, I do have one complaint: one of the stones on one earring is significantly lighter than the other stone on the other earring. I do not know how this happened but I hope it does not happen again otherwise I will have to stop purchasing jewelry from Overstock. Also, these earrings are much smaller in person than what you see on the picture.

    Read More
    complements July 26, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings they are really beautiful but,the stone is a little smaller than I anticipated but they are very royal looking and expencise looking. I like the earrings because this is something similar to what Princess Dianna would wear if she was still alive. I call these earrings Princess Dianna earrings.

    Read More
    hotchick25 July 26, 2010
  • Just so you know....
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings, but a buyer ought to know that s/he shouldn't get too excited about the diamonds. They're teeny-tiny chips that I could barely see with either a loupe or a magnifying glass (hence the weight of one-tenth of a carat...I think that must be for both earrings, not each). They don't create much of a sparkle in my opinion. The amethyst is a pretty stone, but not a very dark one. I was hoping for a somewhat deeper purple. The earrings are lightweight, so comfortable to wear. Overall, I am not unhappy with them, but I'm not delighted either. They'll be good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    msbonnie1325 March 7, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. I love the color, the cut, and the clarity. I just wish they dangled a little more. Overall I would recommend this to a friend, especially if she's an Aquarius and loves purple.

    Read More
    tia426 March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links