Starting at: $22.69

Save $3.30 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Always Sisters, Forever Friends' Sentiment Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ring is not good quality can not read writing
    Verified Purchase

    Not good guilty can not read writing

    Read More
    OstkUser472200 January 6, 2017
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    it looked very good and delivery was good

    Read More
    Frank P. December 28, 2016
  • Ring is good, but won't buy from Overstock again
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister and bought the wrong size. Overstock wants to charge $10 for a $20 ring. Will not be buying the next ring from here, or anything else for that matter. Sticking with *** from now on...

    Read More
    Karen P. December 28, 2016
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my sister and it is beautiful. The writing is a little small but worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • Sister ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring that fits nicely on the finger. Very comfortable. Size seems to run true. I purchased one for myself and my sister and we were both pleased.

    Read More
    kbask June 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The size seemed smaller than expectedly

    Read More
    juanita l. April 9, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Lovelt ring gift to my sister. Six years later she still wearing it.

    Read More
    l1419 February 3, 2016
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely terrific. ..my sisters were pleasantly surprised and we all love the rings...not too much just enough to convey a warm loving thought! ! Thank you

    Read More
    Suzie W. October 21, 2015
  • For my sissy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my sister this ring in size 8 and it fits like a size 7. But I love the rings and she will love it when she sees I have one and she gets one too!!!

    Read More
    Eileen L. April 17, 2015
  • A special ring for two sisters who are very close.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a special ring to us two sisters. We wear it at all time. Never pulled it off after we place it on our fingers. Good looking.

    Read More
    Haldayne T December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my lifelong best friend and I to wear as she lives in another state and we don't see one another as often as we would like. They are beautiful, well made and we just love them!

    Read More
    kvilliva612 July 20, 2014
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. I was worried it wouldn't fit but it fit her perfectly.

    Read More
    kdipiano December 25, 2013
  • Sentimental ring for sisters
    Verified Purchase

    Got 6 rings for myself and my sisters. Everyone loves her ring!

    Read More
    eous1 December 3, 2013
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rings, one for myself and one for my sister, and the sizes were perfect.it was shipped extremely fast and delivered in nice ring boxes. It looks very nice and they're high quality. Great product. This was the first thing I've ordered from overstock and it won't be the last!

    Read More
    elenac329 January 3, 2013
  • nothing special about it
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking............................................

    Read More
    jtownsend2 September 29, 2012
  • Inside peels!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The ring is not fully silver so it is peeling and is turning black on the inside.

    Read More
    arij93 June 24, 2012
  • Great Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my sister and I and we both love our rings. We wear them 24/7. So far so good..

    Read More
    katniss86 January 28, 2012
  • Love this ring! The size ran a little small.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful high quality ring. The sizing was a little small and I wish they had half sizes.

    Read More
    danikrause January 4, 2012
  • sister ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my sister and she said it really made her feel special. Though I got it in the wrong size, the exchange is in process. It is such a sweet ring and she truely liked it.

    Read More
    cruciangirl October 13, 2010
  • sisters love the rings
    Verified Purchase

    i got these rings for my sweety and her sister they both loved the shine and delivery was on time for christmas sizes were right on

    Read More
    refresher07 January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links