Sale $27.59

MSRP: $91.47

Save $63.88 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 7-inch Cultured Pearl Cross Earring and Bracelet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set bought for my 13 year old daughter, she loved it!

    Read More
    Beth L. December 28, 2016
  • NIce set
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and my cross. I have both of what I love with this set. It is very nice and goes with every outfit.

    Read More
    Pattie C. July 19, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece to wear for her first communion. Well made, great price.

    Read More
    Isabel O. January 6, 2015
  • Grandma loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Had this delivered to grandma in another state and she loved it.

    Read More
    drplovesll1 June 28, 2012
  • Lovely but earing pearls were different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived with one earring pearl about 60% smaller than the other earring and was very noticeable. I requested a return and new set which was promptly completed yet the second set came in with exactly the same problem. Fortunately I kept the first set and was able to match one pair of earrings of the same size and sent back the remaining smaller ones with the return.

    Read More
    scooter1nh January 13, 2012
  • silver pearl cross earring and braclet

    this is a really lovely gift for a child or an adult , looks more expensive than it is .

    Read More
    shanka May 1, 2011
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it ,daughter loved it. Pretty and just the right size for my 11 year old. She wears them all the time and has received many compliments. THANKS!

    Read More
    gaxana March 15, 2008
  • Great Easter Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as Easter gifts for my two granddaughters so I have yet to see their reactions. I, however, think they are really nice for the price and tastefully done for young preteen girls.

    Read More
    SMMinVA February 29, 2008
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I bought it for my daughter who is 7 for a First Communion gift. It is perfect for her and she loves it.

    Read More
    jleern February 21, 2008
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter as a holiday gift to inspire her for her upcoming communion next year. She loved them.

    Read More
    kkkim December 25, 2007
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. The quality and value were excellent .

    Read More
    happyntexas November 28, 2007
  • Nice set for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pearl bracelet and the cross charm. I wear it often. The earring are cute too. Delivery was quite prompt.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2007
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful gift for my 14 year old niece.

    Read More
    jacquiem August 15, 2007
  • Great Pearl Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and silver. This set is incredibly well priced as well as beautiful. I've gotten lots of compliments and am happy to tell friends about Overstock. Thank You, O!! Susie

    Read More
    shamers01 July 8, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Both the bracelet and earrings are beyond my expectations. I get so many compliments on the set. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    suets June 25, 2007
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this to give as a gift to my cousin for her 11th b-day, and decided I would get one for myself as well!! She loved it, and wears it all the time, and I couldn't be happier with it!! It's wonderful, whether you're in your teens, 20's, or any age!! It's both elegant,and simple. The quality is excellent, and it matches so many different pieces of other jewelry and clothing. It definitely adds a touch of class to any outfit! The clasp on the bracelet makes it so easy to put on by myself, and the lever back earrings are also incredibly easy to just put on and go without having to look in a mirror!

    Read More
    somavie May 4, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets for my neices. They are very nice quality and I would recommend them to anyone interested.

    Read More
    sml1 April 30, 2007
  • Beautiful, but .....
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet and earrings are beautiful, the pricing good. However, as far as the bracelet, you must have a small wrist.

    Read More
    lighthouse14 April 28, 2007
  • Excellent gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these for gifts for my nieces and graduation gift! Excellent value and lovely set! You can;t go wrong here!

    Read More
    janicesun January 21, 2007
  • Silver Cultured Pearl Cross Earring and Bracelet S
    Verified Purchase

    I am very finicky and this purchase was beyond my expectations and the price was beyond "right"!

    Read More
    morenovalleylizzie6 August 30, 2006