Today: $132.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 6.5 TCW Black Spinel Inside-out 2-inch Big Mumma Hoop Earrings with Clicker Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are heavy, but wearable. I rated them a 5 anyway because they are so beautiful and well made. They sparkle from all angles and look so fantastic on.

    Read More
    webstersmail February 3, 2017
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loved the black Spinel earrings. They thought they looked a little heavy but my daughter loved the look.

    Read More
    Lynette R. January 6, 2017
  • Sterling Silver 6.5 TCW Black Spinel
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings.

    Read More
    Monette L. June 26, 2016
  • TMN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & Bold with a classy sparkle!!!! I love the clicker lock. Not to heavy at all for me.

    Read More
    Tonya N. May 21, 2016
  • Shine shine shine
    Verified Purchase

    Rear earrings that really stand out with their simple elegace. Great find!!

    Read More
    Regina S. February 22, 2016
  • Nice earrings, classy and not too overstated
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, yet not too large and flashy.

    Read More
    Tamara S. February 17, 2016
  • Exquisite Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are actually more beautiful once seen!!

    Read More
    julie S. February 14, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a black spinel hoop for a while and these are beautiful! Full of sparkle and made very well. The clasp is so easy to use and you can feel the quality. Truly a statement piece.

    Read More
    mom343 January 5, 2016
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but heavier than I'm used to.

    Read More
    Cathy T. December 28, 2015
  • The stems are larger than usual
    Verified Purchase

    and the earrings are heavy. I still love these earrings. They are so well made. I use earring guards in order to protect the size of the hole in my ear and protect my hang of the earring.

    Read More
    Jenna November 24, 2015
  • wearing these everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Yes, the posts are thicker than normal. You need to stretch your holes with ointment for 2 days. I wear these with everything, casual to dressy. Super stylish. Very well made. I love the clasp, heavy-duty.

    Read More
    joycew111 February 17, 2015
  • Lovely, but too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and are an amazing value at this site. Other sites have the exact earrings at 2 to 3 times the price. The problem is that they didn't work for my "old" ears. My earlobes just weren't strong enough to support the 5 grams per ear. Then, because of the large 2" size, it was clear that they would catch on things and could easily damage my ear. So, I had to return them. However, for people with stronger and/or higher piercings, these would be amazing. I wish they could have worked as they were indeed spectacular!

    Read More
    karenmk August 20, 2014
  • Big, bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much fun. They are large and sparkle wonderfully. I also found them to be well made. The closures have a release button for easy access. Because of the carat weight, some may find them heavy on the ear. However, I wore them out all night and found no issues with this. I have seen similar earrings for a lot more money. They are definitely worth a try.

    Read More
    magagita December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links