Sale Starts at $28.79

Save $83.68 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 6 mm Italian Diamond-cut Figaro Chain (20-30 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid chain
    Verified Purchase

    Got it fast. Exactly as it was described. Not too big not too small. I love it

    Read More
    eric w. January 10, 2018
  • Rebecca T.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice, I will buy again.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. January 10, 2018
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mandy W. January 2, 2018
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleasantly surprised. Also it came very timely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1614192 December 28, 2017
  • was just what I exprected
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my adult son. He was very pleased. worth every penny

    Read More
    rosie k. December 20, 2017
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain.

    Read More
    bethella k. December 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    was very beautiful. great gift

    Read More
    shoppingfor4 December 13, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great necklace. I gave this to my husband and he wears it all the time. It has not lost any luster and no signs of tarnishing. Exactly as expected and a great price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 27, 2017
  • Very subtle bling to enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    I often wear jewelry that isn’t showy, but I know it’s there. And this piece was good value, understated and nicely shiney! And as a gift, it’s perfect for every day use without worrying you’ll attract negative attention!

    Read More
    azyankee November 25, 2017
  • Very pleased with the piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It is weighted well and the length fits very nicely. After owning it for nearly a year, it has hardly tarnished at all. The clasp is still in great shape. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser739455 November 19, 2017
  • Kevin Marshall
    Verified Purchase

    What a great piece of jewelry! I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The size was as advertised and the finish was brilliant. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking to begin or upgrade the their jewelry collection!!!

    Read More
    • Sterling Silver 6 mm Italian Diamond-cut Figaro Chain (20-30 Inch)
    Kevin M. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and it actually looks really pretty in person. She loves it.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. September 27, 2017
  • figaro chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    kalhanmom March 6, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chain yesterday--opened the box and couldn't believe how beautiful. The size of the chain (6mm), and the sparkle in the diamond cut literally made me say "WOW" out loud!! Great price and fast delivery as always. Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    Gayle W. January 29, 2017
  • 22 inch (6mm) sterling silver diamond cut figaro
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this chain. Nice length & good made. Highly recommend this chain!

    Read More
    Victoria B. January 13, 2017
  • Very Pretty Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a Christmas present for my Daughter. Was concerned about the quality for the price, but was pleasantly surprised! Just the right weight, she loves it.

    Read More
    YVETTE A. January 6, 2017
  • MSgt Liberty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Well satisfied. Will order again for sure.

    Read More
    Alvey V. November 4, 2016
  • LDW
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Will buy again!!👍

    Read More
    LaDonna W. May 30, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    lb24 May 17, 2016
  • A Sanchez
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Great price!

    Read More
    Alane S. April 11, 2016