Today $18.69

MSRP: $50.97

Save $32.28 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 6 mm Diamond-cut Figaro Bracelet (7 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A MUST BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and sturdy. A great value buy!

    Read More
    ROSALIND S. November 30, 2017
  • shorty
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking does not look like silver nor stainless steel very ugly

    Read More
    Evelyn J B. February 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & great clasp

    Read More
    SandyR January 4, 2017
  • sterling essentials silver 6mm diamond- cut figaro
    Verified Purchase

    It fit me perfect i love it it,s excellent

    Read More
    maria G. October 25, 2016
  • Carliss
    Verified Purchase

    Have made a charm bracelet with this

    Read More
    Carliss2 W. February 9, 2016
  • sweet.........
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to get another one for my other arm.......

    Read More
    OstkUser76867 January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful & Shiny!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I ever expected!!! I want another one for my other wrist!!! Extremely Happy!!!👍😍👍

    Read More
    Noreen M. January 7, 2016
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. i liked. comfortable. steel wearing.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • Met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it. Nuff said It seems that isn't enough for you though. Great way to get folks to stop taking the survey.

    Read More
    joebo January 4, 2013
  • PRETTY BRACELET

    I bought this bracelet for my self for Christmas. I wanted something simple looking. It is very pretty. I am very happy with this bracelet. It can be worn with anything I think. With jeans & gym shoes to being all dressed up. I haven't taken it off since I received it in my mailbox.

    Read More
    blondehell December 18, 2012
  • Excellent Quality, but Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised when I took it out of the tiny white jewelry sack, to see that it is so small. I have petite (Im a girl) wrists, so it worked out. But, you wouldn't think from how small it looks, that it was made for a person, lol. Otherwise, if you have petite wrists, it is nice looking, but tight. It is of high quality silver, is very shiny, and is Italian made. But, always double-check measurements! This is definitely not for a guy, unless he is a small kid.

    Read More
    1supashoppa October 30, 2012
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet. I love that it is 7" in length to fit my small wrist. Very dainty & feminine, not chunky at all. It has a nice weight to it & appears to be well made. It is a great "everyday" bracelet!

    Read More
    mel07 September 17, 2012
  • too chunky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. I have small wrists & it fit well. My problem is that it looked too chunky, almost identification bracelet style on me. I sent it back and exchanged it for the identical bracelet only in 5mm instead of 6mm, much better.

    Read More
    bubbie92 July 19, 2012
  • Love my bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple, perfect sized bracelet to wear alongside my men's style Fossil watch (i.e. a LARGE faced, large-banded watch) and I didn't want the typical Tiffany-style bracelet that everyone else seems to be wearing...this was a perfect complement to my watch, was reasonably priced, and brought a smile to my face...I have no regrets and would recommend it to a friend in a heartbeat :)

    Read More
    tj2012 March 27, 2012
  • exceptional silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet is well made good color to the silver, true to size, very good polish . clasp is easy to use and well madeit's a very good gift idea.

    Read More
    serode March 12, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i am again happy with the bracelet. overstock.com has yet again pleased me with its services.

    Read More
    angelica1986 February 29, 2012
  • roan kate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I like the fact that it came in a 7 inch size -- I have small wrists and most bracelets are too big. It is small and I wear it alone and sometimes with another one of similar size. The quality is very good for the price

    Read More
    roankate February 7, 2012
  • fiagro sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. It's exactly as portrayed in the picture. I get many compliments, and am enjoying wearing the bracelet.

    Read More
    booblie November 19, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has become my wear everyday one because it goes with everything and it is so shiny and easy to fasten. I have worn it also everyday since I received it in the mail. You will love it too. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    hooked1 August 23, 2011
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE my braclet true to size and verry shinny I love OC.com

    Read More
    fuzzy12 July 30, 2011