| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 5 mm Diamond-cut Figaro Bracelet (7 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Service

    So I ordered 5 bracelets for Graduation gifts and my ordered was canceled.

    Read More
    Perseanna J. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has an expensive look, very well made.

    Read More
    Vicki B. February 10, 2017
  • Figaro bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but one of the links fell apart 2nd day I had it so I'd say this bracelet is cheaply made.

    Read More
    shana c. October 15, 2016
  • Silver braclets
    Verified Purchase

    The braclets are beautiful, just smaller than I anticipated. The silver is gorgeous. They wi 'll be worn.

    Read More
    OstkUser89738 March 6, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice Bracelet good quality

    Read More
    NJGIANTS65 October 20, 2015
  • T ****
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, perfect lenght, my wife loves it.

    Read More
    Tim M. January 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty and I like it the size is just right but one of the links had obviously been repaired (sautered or glued back together) and that makes it lay a kinked on the wrist. You can't really see it unless you are looking for it but NOT what I expected for quality. Still nice and I will wear it.

    Read More
    msmith50 September 26, 2014
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was perfectly made and was dazzling...

    Read More
    mzshanta34 March 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is well-made & matches my figaro necklace which I have had for years. It is meant for small wrists, because it is true to size (7 inches). I usually wear 7 1/4 or 7 1/2, but this bracelet was not tight. The width is just right, too. Delicate, looking, not big & chunky like some figaros. Love it!!

    Read More
    hinette October 3, 2012
  • well made pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice bracelet. it seems pretty well made and the links are thick enough to hold up. i am using it as a charm bracelet and it looks nice with the charms on the larger loops, the smaller loops leave enough space between the charms. i have a small wrist and the bracelet is a little too big for me, so i clasp it to the last big loop instead of the clasp and it fits bigger. i like this bracelet and may look into having some links removed to make it smaller if that is possible and affordable.

    Read More
    adorableliz August 17, 2012
  • kizzmit
    Verified Purchase

    Quite pleased with purchase! Did not have have any disappointing surprises which can happen when you buy on-line. I always read the reviews before I purchase and find them very helpful.

    Read More
    looking4bargins2 August 7, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly what I wanted to replace one that I lost

    Read More
    barbaracrt September 21, 2011
  • simple and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bracelet very much. Lays perfect against my skin. Simple enough for every day and classy enough to be layered with other pieces to give that extra look of elegance.

    Read More
    hottiest August 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bracelet. It's very shiny and the perfect length. I haven't taken mine off since I received it!

    Read More
    stephanieak March 17, 2011
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i opened the cute bag the bracelet and instantly fell in love. its not dull like other silver jewelry i've purchased in the past.

    Read More
    mrsfitz831 February 1, 2010
  • Light but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Appropriate for the young lady it was bought for. A bit too flimsy for an adult.

    Read More
    nybargainshopper February 1, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 7-inch Diamond-cut Figaro Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my bracelet, and have already suggested to several friends to acquire this bracelet. I plan to continue shopping online and look forward to mark downs via e~mails.

    Read More
    stormiebaby April 23, 2009
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was too small but it is very nice though. Just had to pass it on to my younger sister instead.

    Read More
    baby361 November 5, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks exspesive.I love jewelry and this is a great addition. Would reccomend this bracelet!!!

    Read More
    suel77 May 2, 2008
  • Nice, delicate bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well-made sterling bracelet. It is quite delicate looking, but perfect for my 20-something daughter.

    Read More
    kareninmd March 31, 2008
Sponsored Links