Sale $13.31

Was: $14.79

Save $1.48 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 3-band Wide Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable I forget I am wearing it.

    Read More
    Tina A. March 27, 2017
  • Pretty toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and stylish toe ring

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the with width if the toe ring looks good on. I wear it on my third toe awesome! Thinking of ordering another on

    Read More
    P W. February 4, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for years now. Pretty durable and cute.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • Hurts!
    Verified Purchase

    While this is lovely and well made, I don't like it because it is painful no matter how I adjust it. Sad

    Read More
    mariajoy November 22, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this toe ring. Stays in place and is always nice and shiny.

    Read More
    cdminva October 22, 2016
  • Perfect Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very nice looking on toe.

    Read More
    Davilee D. October 16, 2016
  • Nice and neat
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring coverage is a welcoming thing for my ugly toes.

    Read More
    OstkUser78337 September 6, 2016
  • Comfortable Toe Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if this wide toe ring would be comfortable, but how it's made and the width of it, it was the most comfortable toe ring I purchased. And it looks like I have 3 toe ring on! Love this a lot!

    Read More
    sgmwife18z July 10, 2016
  • Good at First...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I thought it was a nice ring. The ring turned dark after I got out of the pool. :-( Never had any gold or silver jewelry to do this before.

    Read More
    Casandra S. December 28, 2015
  • Toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry to add to collection

    Read More
    Kris D. December 10, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring. It looks amazing on. One in a while it discord in certain chlorine or salt water but always goes back to its beautiful sterling silver color. It's also thick so doesn't misshape as easy. I wear it all the time, never take it off

    Read More
    Ann J. December 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with the ring at firs, but now I love it I'm thinking to buy another one.

    Read More
    Mina E. November 29, 2015
  • MomDukes
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of my favorites. So beautiful

    Read More
    MomDukes November 3, 2015
  • I'd buy more
    Verified Purchase

    Great sterling silver toe ring looks very pretty on

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 24, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, sturdy and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carmen C. September 24, 2015
  • Baby toes
    Verified Purchase

    This toe ring is too small for my toes, but well made.

    Read More
    bboop48 September 22, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and nice item.

    Read More
    Aisha T. September 2, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started to turn colors after a few days.

    Read More
    Tamika C. August 26, 2015
  • DaveinIA
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and comfortable to wear. Immediately ordered 3 more.I wear multiple toe rings.

    Read More
    Dave P. August 20, 2015