Today $607.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW White Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Stones not good quality,way too bulky have not been able to wear this item. Was highly disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1680196 December 7, 2017
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fits well had to go down a size

    Read More
    Anthony S. October 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments and it's nit too big not too small.

    Read More
    Ms Gee September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ring poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore the ring a couple of times a d its niw starting to turn very disappointing

    Read More
    tonia h. September 5, 2017
  • So Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I got this ring I was not as satisfied as I hoped to be after doing a lot of looking and reading reviews. It wasn't as sparkly as I had wished and after wearing it the metal started to turn black.... I will be returning this ring!

    Read More
    Kelly G. July 27, 2017
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    the side stones were very cloudy did not look expensive at all.

    Read More
    iman March 22, 2017
  • Ring has no bling to it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 10k yellow gold and it was a terrible deep darker yellow which is going to tarnish over time because it's over sterling silver..I'm very disappointed cause I brought it in hopes of upgrading my old one....I've had it 30 minutes and I put it back in the box..the ring doesn't look real at all...shipping it right back....looking for a different one..☹️

    Read More
    OstkUser1005292 March 14, 2017
  • Skeptical hippo
    Verified Purchase

    If your reading these reviews it is because you are looking for something beautiful -for someone special -within a reasonable price range . I bought this ring because it looks gorgeous in the pictures , and it is gorgeous in person . The box it comes in looks chincy , but pay no mind to it . Thought it was white gold , didn't read close enough it comes in yellow gold ,rose gold or (white) which I thought meant white gold -but it is sterling silver . Maybe I am just being too negative , but the ring does not feel as heavy as I thought it would . Anyhow ,no matter ,the ring is very beautiful and I hope my baby loves it .

    Read More
    Robert O. December 13, 2016
  • After 3 weeks the center stone fell out!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was devastated!!!! Had to get it repaired!!! The ring is beautiful and I receive daily compliments on on it but I never anticipated the diamond center falling out. Mind you, I didn't hit it against anything!!!! I'm definitely looking for another ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser188119 June 24, 2016
  • Ring for wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife Love her ring it was just like the picture shining !!

    Read More
    Anthony L. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring look just as the picture when you put it under jewelry illuminated loupe that has a 40x25ww you can see the beauty of this ring, my wife simply loves it, it is stamped 925 which means sterling sliver for the price such an amazing pic of jewelry. Would recommend this ring to anyone who likes the bling of something flashy.

    Read More
    Myron H. April 22, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the picture! It's definitely big and pretty. People stop me all the time to just look at it. This was my upgrade from my initial wedding ring which cost more but didn't look as fancy lol. You wont regret it. Only bad thing is it was suppose to make it to me by Valentines Day, and overstock assured me it would. It showed up the day after, almost a week and a half of waiting. But nevertheless its perfect.

    Read More
    Crystale T. March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price!!! My son's girlfriend(now fiancé) loves this ring!!!

    Read More
    Teresa K. February 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but it turns black after a day or two of wearing. It cleans good tho

    Read More
    calliese1 January 7, 2016
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and everybody else does too just blessed!

    Read More
    Zandra G. December 21, 2015
  • Halo Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!☺ Very Comfortable on...LOVE THIS SET!!!❤

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 18, 2015
  • Isn't She Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and a close to my original wedding rings.

    Read More
    Tonyatta2 S. July 30, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this ring for months before ordering, unfortunately I should have kept it with Overstock. It looks like it came out of a jacker box!! Very, very cheap looking. The 4 prongs sticking up got caught in my sweater, hair...scratchy....There was no sparkle or shine to it. Really cheap & gulky looking, something out of ancient time years back...ok, just plain UGLY.

    Read More
    OstkUser19868 April 6, 2015
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    much bigger than it looks but very nice.

    Read More
    whitney v. February 26, 2015
  • women's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for a first time bride. Nice sparkles to diamonds, small size but nice

    Read More
    clikely16 August 14, 2014