Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW White Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was alittle nervous buying this ring it just seem too good to be true... 3/4 karat diamond ring for that cheap i had no faith and in the product description it states that its just a ring but the pic shows a set so i was nervous but it look exactly like the pic... Sparkling and big... I cant stop looking at it... If your a couple on a budget and want a nice ring until you get the "big one" this is definely a great choice.. I wanted to post a pic but it wont let me but I love it and i love the price too.. It looks like a expensive ring.. If you dont like big statement pieces then this ring is not for you... If you love big bling out fancy rings then this one is a winner..

    Read More
    foxydee4 December 5, 2012
  • Skeptical hippo
    Verified Purchase

    If your reading these reviews it is because you are looking for something beautiful -for someone special -within a reasonable price range . I bought this ring because it looks gorgeous in the pictures , and it is gorgeous in person . The box it comes in looks chincy , but pay no mind to it . Thought it was white gold , didn't read close enough it comes in yellow gold ,rose gold or (white) which I thought meant white gold -but it is sterling silver . Maybe I am just being too negative , but the ring does not feel as heavy as I thought it would . Anyhow ,no matter ,the ring is very beautiful and I hope my baby loves it .

    Read More
    Robert O. December 13, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the ring was sized incorrectly, or they sent me the wrong size. I have been a 7.5 with every ring I have ever owned, and I couldn't even slide this one on my finger. I see positive reviews from basically everyone else.. but I don't know how my ring got past quality control. There was a brown diamond smack dab in the middle. The ring did not look like a quality piece, and while it was priced reasonably for a diamond ring, you aren't going to fool anyone. No one is going to think its an expensive piece. You get what you pay for. I maybe would of kept it as a cocktail ring and ditched the wedding band if mine did not come with a hideous brown diamond, but it did. I would however, not choose this as an engagement ring, OR replacement engagement ring. Its more of a fun fashion ring.

    Read More
    elizabethkar May 26, 2014
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself as a Christmas gift. All I keep hearing is "when is the wedding". The clarity of the diamonds are clear and overall quality is good. If you like bling this ring is for you!

    Read More
    taytay1223 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Better than what I expected! The sparkle is so gorgeous! You dill not regret getting it!

    Read More
    ccabanillas2884 October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring look just as the picture when you put it under jewelry illuminated loupe that has a 40x25ww you can see the beauty of this ring, my wife simply loves it, it is stamped 925 which means sterling sliver for the price such an amazing pic of jewelry. Would recommend this ring to anyone who likes the bling of something flashy.

    Read More
    Myron H. April 22, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring it's so beautiful i get lots of compliments. i love how it sparkles i would recommend this ring to anyone

    Read More
    bridgete September 29, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a ring online. I was also worried after reading some of the negative reviews. However, I am sooo happy that I bought the ring. I love the diamonds and I can't believe it looks this good for the price!!

    Read More
    bimbolete July 3, 2013
  • FAKE looking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY GIRLFRIEND FOR PROPOSAL ON CHRISTMAS EVE! IT WAS A TOTAL LET DOWN!! IT WAS SO FAKE LOOKING THE SILVER LOOKED LIKE IT WAS PAINTED ON! THE DIAMONDS LOOK LIKE PIECES OF GLASS, HORRIBLE!! I LOOKED AT THE REVIEWS ON THIS RING AND THE PEOPLE ON HERE MADE IT SOUND SO GREAT, THEY LIED ITS HORRIBLE MUST I SAY HORRIBLE AGAIN!! PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS FAKE LOOKING RING!! IT RUINED MY CHRISTMAS EVE, I'LL NEVER FORGET THIS DAY!! :((((

    Read More
    chance2582 December 24, 2012
  • After 3 weeks the center stone fell out!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was devastated!!!! Had to get it repaired!!! The ring is beautiful and I receive daily compliments on on it but I never anticipated the diamond center falling out. Mind you, I didn't hit it against anything!!!! I'm definitely looking for another ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser188119 June 24, 2016
  • Amazing Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She loved it. Its sparkly and huge. If your lady is into flashy and has long slender fingers this ring will be perfect. The ring is a bit to big for Short fingers

    Read More
    kennedypaige March 1, 2014
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the picture! It's definitely big and pretty. People stop me all the time to just look at it. This was my upgrade from my initial wedding ring which cost more but didn't look as fancy lol. You wont regret it. Only bad thing is it was suppose to make it to me by Valentines Day, and overstock assured me it would. It showed up the day after, almost a week and a half of waiting. But nevertheless its perfect.

    Read More
    Crystale T. March 10, 2016
  • women's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for a first time bride. Nice sparkles to diamonds, small size but nice

    Read More
    clikely16 August 14, 2014
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    Omg the picture did this set no justice. I just got mine and it's huge. I love it. I can't believe I got such an amazingly beautiful set for such a great price. The quality is amazing also. Over all I give it an A+++++++++++++.

    Read More
    mrsbrock2013 March 14, 2013
  • SHE LOVED IT !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was for a proposal and it definitely did the trick when I pulled this ring out everyone was shocked because it really looks nice as hell and it is huge !!! Definitely satisfied she definitely loves it she doesn't wanna take it off I was skeptical but I'm ready to get more now after seeing this fine piece of jewelry !!! A+++++++ !!!!!

    Read More
    dblock124 August 2, 2013
  • Halo Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!☺ Very Comfortable on...LOVE THIS SET!!!❤

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring! Purchased on similiar for $1,000 and exchanged it for this one! No comparison! Ring is the most gorgeous I have ever seen!

    Read More
    rita910 July 12, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! If you want a LARGE ring that will make you say wow, this is the ring for you. Definitely makes a statement.

    Read More
    rodcar1 September 19, 2013
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    the side stones were very cloudy did not look expensive at all.

    Read More
    iman March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful two piece set!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks just like the picture. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it was an excellent choice! My wife loves it! It is very big and blinky so if you are conservative or want a conservative looking ring do not buy this one. Because this one turns heads

    Read More
    sean1968 November 22, 2013