Sale Starts at $28.79

Save $28.21 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 2ct TGW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits well and looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great if u do not want to wear your good jewelry.

    Read More
    Pam L. December 3, 2017
  • Much better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was always afraid of losing my real diamond. So I ordered this ring and placed it in my diamond ring guard WOW!!! It is splendid. Great quality and very believable.

    Read More
    robin h. November 16, 2017
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Not even a good fake.

    Read More
    adrienne r. November 15, 2017
  • brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant looking, fits nicely. My husband will never notice I lost my ring. Its that good.

    Read More
    Samantha H. October 24, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! Can't tell it's not the real thing at all. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Marinda B. October 17, 2017
  • Nice looks
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shine and size of this Zirconia. The metal color coating of the ring does chip after few wears.

    Read More
    jbham October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful Nice sparkle and very comfortable

    Read More
    trenda s. October 5, 2017
  • CZ ring in sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    It was OK, I like the higher prong rings so u can add an enhancer, but it still gives that fake cheap look

    Read More
    OstkUser1328545 September 7, 2017
  • Item Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I received the package, however, the ring I received is not exactly as described. I specifically ordered a ring with a 2 ct. stone and the one I received is definitely not more than 1 ct. which was a huge disappointment for me. It is a beautiful ring, so no problem with that but for me the stone is much too small. I know what a 2 ct CZ should look like as I'be had them before. So I may send this one back or I may give it to someone else as a gift. Not sure yet. In any case I will look elsewhere to find the size I'm looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1352304 August 24, 2017
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worth every penny!...shines beautifully , fit perfect, pretty packaging!

    Read More
    Maureen B. June 5, 2017
  • Not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a "travel ring" and the quality just isn't there in my wife's opinion.

    Read More
    mike p. May 5, 2017
  • solitaire ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and the setting is gorgeous

    Read More
    peggy j. May 3, 2017
  • Great and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect and clear really shines in the sun light

    Read More
    Alexander K. April 25, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines so nice the band is very simple. At first I didn't love it. But when I paired it with an eternity band it was beautiful. A month and looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy Z. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very sparkly and looks real! Bought it to wear on vacation so I can leave my real one at home in the safe.

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with an eternity band and get so many compliments on them both. You'd never know it's not real.

    Read More
    Care Nowaczewski March 1, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept it. I thought it was nice!

    Read More
    wakathomas February 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring! It looks totally real, I get a lot of compliments on it! It's very durable, as I wear it all the time! My real engagement ring is not as pretty!! I just love this ring!

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten so many compliments

    Read More
    Celeste A. February 6, 2017
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is not too big, not too small. Has nice color and picks up the light very well showing the rainbow colors in it's sparkle. Sizing seems true, silver finish is bright. I paired it with a white gold band I have and wish I would have bought the matching band to this. Love it for my travel ring and would buy again.

    Read More
    juliajae January 11, 2017