Starting at $30.49

Save $26.51 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 2ct TGW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worth every penny!...shines beautifully , fit perfect, pretty packaging!

    Read More
    Maureen B. June 5, 2017
  • Not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a "travel ring" and the quality just isn't there in my wife's opinion.

    Read More
    mike p. May 5, 2017
  • solitaire ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and the setting is gorgeous

    Read More
    peggy j. May 3, 2017
  • Great and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect and clear really shines in the sun light

    Read More
    Alexander K. April 25, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines so nice the band is very simple. At first I didn't love it. But when I paired it with an eternity band it was beautiful. A month and looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy Z. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very sparkly and looks real! Bought it to wear on vacation so I can leave my real one at home in the safe.

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with an eternity band and get so many compliments on them both. You'd never know it's not real.

    Read More
    Care Nowaczewski March 1, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept it. I thought it was nice!

    Read More
    wakathomas February 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring! It looks totally real, I get a lot of compliments on it! It's very durable, as I wear it all the time! My real engagement ring is not as pretty!! I just love this ring!

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten so many compliments

    Read More
    Celeste A. February 6, 2017
  • This is a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is not too big, not too small. Has nice color and picks up the light very well showing the rainbow colors in it's sparkle. Sizing seems true, silver finish is bright. I paired it with a white gold band I have and wish I would have bought the matching band to this. Love it for my travel ring and would buy again.

    Read More
    juliajae January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to wear my 2 carat diamond ring when traveling so I bought this ring. It's gorgeous and very sparkly! I'm the only one who knows it's a CZ and not a real diamond! It looks just like my diamond ring but I don't have to worry about it being stolen or lost while traveling because it is so reasonably priced here on Overstock!

    Read More
    koreen December 14, 2016
  • Simba12
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I have small hands and this ring is just the right size. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. October 19, 2016
  • BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    My ring has turned YELLOW after a month or 2. The ring WAS BEAUTIFUL, BUT IT NOW LOOKS CHEAP AND UGLY. AND NO I DID NOT WEAR IT EVERYDAY. I never washed it vigorously and I took precaution by keeping it out of water!!!

    Read More
    Manyee H. October 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring, looks real

    Read More
    lattediva September 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and realistic stone not too big but definitely big enough

    Read More
    Mallorie E. August 26, 2016
  • HappyChic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size. Looks amazing! It looks so real! Classic! So many people spend wayyy more on rings that don't look half as good.

    Read More
    justwhatiwanted June 20, 2016
  • Potential but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone, but the band came cheap and discolored before even wearing it!

    Read More
    Honey H. June 13, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring but the stone was loose when I got it and fell out the next day.

    Read More
    Janet B. May 28, 2016
  • Tammy Y
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear all the time

    Read More
    Tammy Y. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links