Today: $562.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    It was more then what I expected...... BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Magda C. April 5, 2017
  • 2ct Black and white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply put together stone fell out

    Read More
    OstkUser186561 March 13, 2017
  • Disappointed!

    My Fiance and I also got this ring and im extremely disappointed. The center diamond fell out and luckily we were able to get it fixed, as we were getting it fixed I also find out that some of the smaller stones were missing and I only had the ring a short time. The center stone continuously fell out and we would get it fixed, now im sad to say it fell out and I have no idea where.

    Read More
    Rosa R. March 1, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry. Really wanted to like this one but the ring has had issues from the beginning. Keep in mind, it is a lovely ring, and if you are just going to wear it every once in a while then the issues may not be a problem for you. First, there was a piece missing from the band part, but the ring looked beautiful and the gap could be covered up, so I kept the ring. Second, the solitaire keeps falling out- constantly. Those 4 prongs are worthless and soft as butter. Third, a real jeweler told me that the "diamonds" mixed in the band part of the ring are cut glass, not diamond. So, buyer beware. If you are like me and are allergic to gold, save up and get platinum and don't buy this ring!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 31, 2016
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because the texture of it irritated my skin

    Read More
    Randalyn V. March 14, 2016
  • may look beautiful but..........
    Verified Purchase

    Do not under estimate the look. We purchased this ring prior to our wedding. Looking for something unique. We found it with this ring. We were married in June 2015 and in less than 3 months it was dull and lifeless. The black stone popped out because of a bent prong and according to a jeweler almost half of the white stones were missing. I know the price is cheaper now than what we paid. And I wasn't exactly looking for it to last forever... But for the money, should have lasted more than 3 months. We were paying for our wedding and couldn't really spend a fortune... Now we realize we should have.. So sad because the look of the ring is still exceptional. But don't be fooled.

    Read More
    Nora R. February 14, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring in and it's awesome! So unique and the diamond is even bigger than it looked in the picture. LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser84007 February 8, 2016
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, she gets complements on it a lot.

    Read More
    stephen w. February 5, 2016
  • Shirley P.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the uniqueness of this set. The intricate details certainly makes it an eye catcher. It's more stunning on and adds a nice "bling" to my hand.

    Read More
    Shirley P. February 2, 2016
  • Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments, but silver is hard to clean.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 14, 2016
  • Costume looking
    Verified Purchase

    2 ct. TWD for the price is great, but once received the wife was not too excited about showing it off and I will have to agree that it just did not shine and sparkle like most real (white) diamonds. It looks a little too much like costume jewelry for us.

    Read More
    Joe M. December 29, 2015
  • black and white diamond set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Brenda P. December 11, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was nothing like the photos.

    Read More
    Lucille M. May 19, 2015
  • the mother 57
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful engagement and wedding ring excellent quality wares

    Read More
    themother57 May 1, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after coming home from Iraq. I was really concerned about buying online but after receiving this for my now wife I was sold on over-stock. The diamonds and settings are amazing.

    Read More
    Leland P. April 25, 2015
  • Beauty & Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for myself. I'll admit; this ring is not for everyone. With a black Diamond you'll be turning heads all day. The ring has proven to be durable and unique. Plus it looks like it cost more than it actually cost. I fully recommend this ring. The 1 drawback: the underside of the ring narrows so no room for an inscription

    Read More
    David Y. March 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. It didn't fit so I had to send back. My mistake not the sellers. Overall good quality.

    Read More
    karen s. January 29, 2015
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I ordered this ring, it was good for a few months but the center black diamond fell out, luckily I found it, but no one will fix it...

    Read More
    Cara A January 26, 2015
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in for my fiancé & she loves it. It came in very quickly & is a very nice set for the price. 2ct of diamonds @ this price is surprising. I had ordered another ring before this which didn't turn out to be what she was looking for, so I shipped it back & Overstock even agreed to pay for the shipping/insurance. This will definitely be one of the first places I shop for the things I need. Honestly, the picture doesn't really accurately represent the actual ring, but this wasn't a problem for us because it looked even better in person. It almost looks dark grey (it's actually light silver) & a little messy in the pic, but it's actually very nicely detailed. It just looks different from the pic, which is pretty common. Anyways, very good value for a great set. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cellsworth92 June 27, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, exactly what you see in the picture, the only thing is the insurance plan i bought, I continue waiting for it. size is perfect.

    Read More
    miriam84 March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links