Today $537.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring with intricate detail

    This Ring was bought by me for my gf and she loves the ring and is always wearing it. She has not only got a lot of compliments for it but everyone who sees it always asks about it and appreciates the intricate details in this gorgeous ring. I had seen quite a few black diamond bridals at my local jeweler before buying this ring, but the detail, the quality and the quality of the diamonds in this ring is far superior than most rings in the price point that I saw. The black diamond looks very big and sits very well on the ring.

    Read More
    nycfriend November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning Ring, I absolutely love it! The detail is very nice. Great for bridal engagement. Highly recommended !

    Read More
    blackbengal November 26, 2012
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I ordered this ring, it was good for a few months but the center black diamond fell out, luckily I found it, but no one will fix it...

    Read More
    Cara A January 26, 2015
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in for my fiancé & she loves it. It came in very quickly & is a very nice set for the price. 2ct of diamonds @ this price is surprising. I had ordered another ring before this which didn't turn out to be what she was looking for, so I shipped it back & Overstock even agreed to pay for the shipping/insurance. This will definitely be one of the first places I shop for the things I need. Honestly, the picture doesn't really accurately represent the actual ring, but this wasn't a problem for us because it looked even better in person. It almost looks dark grey (it's actually light silver) & a little messy in the pic, but it's actually very nicely detailed. It just looks different from the pic, which is pretty common. Anyways, very good value for a great set. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cellsworth92 June 27, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set made me nervous....ordering online....never having seen the set in person....im totally floored! Absolutely breath taking set! Sizing was perfect....polu sh is high quality....strong bands... (with holds the beatings at my job). This ring grabs lots of attention....is sure to turn heads....and definitely makes the other ladies jealous! What a steal....given the actual price! It fools all!

    Read More
    perfectfit13 August 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    PUrchased this ring looking for something different as a bridal set. THe first ring I ordered didn't do the trick for me. So I sent it back no problem and ordered this ring. This ring shipped super fast! I have to say, at first I was a little disappointed because I thought the silver of the ring was a dark charcoal color (based on the pictures) and its actual silver. Once that settled I could see how detailed and beautiful the ring was. it's a great set. An eye catcher and sparkles like crazy. Can't wait to put this ring on for good! :)

    Read More
    • Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set
    kkay17 October 11, 2017
  • Beauty & Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for myself. I'll admit; this ring is not for everyone. With a black Diamond you'll be turning heads all day. The ring has proven to be durable and unique. Plus it looks like it cost more than it actually cost. I fully recommend this ring. The 1 drawback: the underside of the ring narrows so no room for an inscription

    Read More
    David Y. March 12, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring in and it's awesome! So unique and the diamond is even bigger than it looked in the picture. LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser84007 February 8, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry. Really wanted to like this one but the ring has had issues from the beginning. Keep in mind, it is a lovely ring, and if you are just going to wear it every once in a while then the issues may not be a problem for you. First, there was a piece missing from the band part, but the ring looked beautiful and the gap could be covered up, so I kept the ring. Second, the solitaire keeps falling out- constantly. Those 4 prongs are worthless and soft as butter. Third, a real jeweler told me that the "diamonds" mixed in the band part of the ring are cut glass, not diamond. So, buyer beware. If you are like me and are allergic to gold, save up and get platinum and don't buy this ring!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after coming home from Iraq. I was really concerned about buying online but after receiving this for my now wife I was sold on over-stock. The diamonds and settings are amazing.

    Read More
    Leland P. April 25, 2015
  • Service and fit could be a lot better
    Verified Purchase

    The first set I ordered was too large for my fiancé, so I contacted Overstock about a return, and sent it back out. The replacement was sent to the wrong location, then intercepted, then lost. Then after I contacted four or five different people from overstock, and only then, did I actually know what was happening with my replacement. They sent out a whole new replacement that arrived within their 10 day prediction. Which would've been great, had I not paid for two-day air previously. (Twice, actually.) We also received the replacement just a few days prior to our wedding, which I told every person I spoke to about the situation. Customer service were generally very nice. (The male reps were pretty rude, the females were 10x nicer, and actually got back to me when they said they would.) Overstock said stuff like this never happens. But yet, no compensation was offered, and my two-day air shipping that wasn't applied was never refunded. The engagement ring and the bridal ring fit like two different sizes completely. I'm done with Overstock, and will have a local jeweler in Texas resize and solder them together. I won't be using Overstock ever again.

    Read More
    rmneth87 October 23, 2013
  • OMG this ring is BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this ring for a few weeks but was not sure if i would like it. after ordering a different ring from XXXXXX and sending it back because they over magnified their product, i decided to give over stock a try and ordered it. OMG this ring is awesome. the one i got from XXXXXX was XXX plus dollars and it looked so cheap. this ring have a lot of sparkle, its so pretty and it don't look like it should be this price, this is the prettiest ring i have seen it should be way more expensive, and my husband love it even he was smiling. i even selected the wrong shipping method standard but needed my rings sooner well after contacting customer care and explaining the problem they made a call to the factory and had my ring to me the next day wow. yes i will be leaving XXXXXX and overstock will be my online place here on out.

    Read More
    bunny2511 February 27, 2014
  • Costume looking
    Verified Purchase

    2 ct. TWD for the price is great, but once received the wife was not too excited about showing it off and I will have to agree that it just did not shine and sparkle like most real (white) diamonds. It looks a little too much like costume jewelry for us.

    Read More
    Joe M. December 29, 2015
  • may look beautiful but..........
    Verified Purchase

    Do not under estimate the look. We purchased this ring prior to our wedding. Looking for something unique. We found it with this ring. We were married in June 2015 and in less than 3 months it was dull and lifeless. The black stone popped out because of a bent prong and according to a jeweler almost half of the white stones were missing. I know the price is cheaper now than what we paid. And I wasn't exactly looking for it to last forever... But for the money, should have lasted more than 3 months. We were paying for our wedding and couldn't really spend a fortune... Now we realize we should have.. So sad because the look of the ring is still exceptional. But don't be fooled.

    Read More
    Nora R. February 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, love the silver color and the black chips throughout.

    Read More
    jobobu7 July 3, 2013
  • Shirley P.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the uniqueness of this set. The intricate details certainly makes it an eye catcher. It's more stunning on and adds a nice "bling" to my hand.

    Read More
    Shirley P. February 2, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, exactly what you see in the picture, the only thing is the insurance plan i bought, I continue waiting for it. size is perfect.

    Read More
    miriam84 March 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Watch out for the main setting for the large stone. Have it reinforced!

    Read More
    Dwayne December 17, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    my girl loved it! because of how unique it is. the best victorian engagement ring out there especially for the value!

    Read More
    mrb85 October 16, 2013
  • the mother 57
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful engagement and wedding ring excellent quality wares

    Read More
    themother57 May 1, 2015