Sale: $197.09

MSRP: $419.00

Save $221.91 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Can't give it 5 stars. The necklace chain broke within a couple weeks of light use.

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 May 27, 2017
  • PERFECT DISPLAY OF LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The 1 ct diamond heart necklace is even more gorgeous in person. I almost didn't send it to my daughter for her birthday. Guess I'll buy another one...TVGilmore

    Read More
    Meekie May 26, 2017
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    My niece enjoyed this as a gift.

    Read More
    jellbean60 May 15, 2016
  • The Real Thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond nacklace is gorgeous. It's such an elegant piece of jewelry. I was very surprised. The chain is kind of weak but the total package I like. I can always replace the chain. I'm so glad I decided to go with this necklace. I had been looking at it for a long time. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    adpj1 November 10, 2015
  • Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Hear
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and shinny, good for any occassion

    Read More
    Silverfox March 11, 2015
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a hanging heart for a long time. I have seen many but they were either too big or too small or just looked really fake and cheesy. I decided to take a chance and order this one. Loved it the minute I opened the box. The size is just perfect, not too big and not too small. Everyone that has seen it has asked where I purchased it. There was only one slightly off colored diamond in the whole thing, it was only noticeable when I examined it closely. If you love jewelry like I do, I say go for it. Price is great and the quality is really nice.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee March 5, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this from my husband for Valentine's day, an this was great pendant really shines the only bad thing was cheap flimsy necklace,which I will replace the only reason I gave four stars

    Read More
    bubie February 18, 2013
  • Poor Diamonds Ruin What Could be a Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This could be a great gift, but the poor quality diamonds make it look terrible. The heart looks okay from a short distance, but once you look slightly closer the diamonds are almost all brown. It is not a great item, it has potential, but Overstock did not deliver on this one.

    Read More
    veggieb13 December 9, 2012
  • Wish diamonds were better quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was what i wanted, but wish the diamonds were better quality.

    Read More
    mangoo March 23, 2012
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like a magpie and enjoy glittery and shiny pieces, this one if for you!

    Read More
    peninit December 20, 2011
  • The heart is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    For the sale price the necklace is well worth it. I have been looking for sometime for the right heart and finally found it on the "O" web site.

    Read More
    lindalester30 July 29, 2011
  • I was very pleased, and my girlfriend loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked the same when I got it as it did online. The diamonds were just as shinny as they appeared online. My girlfriend loved it, and she recieved a lot of compliments on it. The necklace was well worth the price paid.

    Read More
    charliedavies March 10, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

    This piece is one of a kind. A heart made up of diamonds is my idea of perfect jewelry.....I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks OS so much.

    Read More
    poolerz December 12, 2010
  • heart necklace

    This necklace is so cute and stylish. It can be a romantic gift, or you can get it for yourself (like I did). I love the sparkling diamond heart...I will def never get tired of looking at or wearing it.

    Read More
    randyluv December 7, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    when i first looked at this pendant, i was like wow, what a deal. Because the heart is huge, and looks like i could have paid at least 500.00 for it. when i took a closer look though , i realised why it was so cheap. yes it sparkles, But only looks amazing from far, when i took a good looked up close, i was so dissapointed, because all of the diamonds are cloudy, none are clear the stones are like a clear brownish color, I bought this for my 5 yearl old daughter, if it was for myself, i wouuld have returned it.

    Read More
    nechama1881 December 4, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is beautiful and great value. I have received many compliments on it and enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    paulantn October 13, 2010
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Shines brightly against skin and looks far more expensive than it is. My only complaint would be that there was one dark diamond on the pendant that was obvious and brought the rating down from "excellent " to "good".

    Read More
    puddinbenson September 21, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was most acceptable to my Wife: and her friends loved it also. I am glad I purchased it for her.

    Read More
    gtodell March 15, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have seen similar, if not the same item, for 25% - 50% more than what I paid ot Overstock. Shipping was extremely fast. My woman was very happy with it. Thanks

    Read More
    dave4277 January 14, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was stunning it was better than what was expected.

    Read More
    al3c January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links