Starting at: $331.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Blue/ White Diamond Vintage Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    The Blue diamond fell out after a couple of months. :(

    Read More
    Mari P. March 2, 2017
  • blue diamond
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is small and the diamonds are foggy and actually look white. also the center blue stone what chipped wen i got it

    Read More
    Tamara B. May 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There were black specks all throughout the center stone. Very disappointing but customer service was very helpful with return and full refund. I don't know if I would order jewelry again but perhaps other items.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 17, 2016
  • Oma
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and continues to sparkle, I've had it for quit some time now, no tarnish or discolor ( unless gets in clorinated water, but came back to life once cleaned ) I wear mine daily.

    Read More
    omassparkle February 13, 2016
  • husband to be

    My fiancée really loved this ring. She never wanted to take it off. The only reason I didn't give it the full number of stars is because they don't have half sizes for this ring and my fiancée is a half size, but other than that we both really liked it.

    Read More
    Jordan S. August 29, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, sparkles like crazy. Great price. Thanks overstock !!

    Read More
    earringgal April 14, 2015
  • In shock.
    Verified Purchase

    I am in awe of how pretty this ring is; I would expect it to be a thousand dollars more. A real winner. Very sparkly, great color.

    Read More
    sarag130 December 5, 2014
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! The stone is a perfect color and it is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    jwardivy October 29, 2014
  • Big disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Big dissapointment in quality of the ring and quality control of the site. Received the ring from the return center which makes me think somebody just returned it due to stone being damaged. Stone has a very noticeable chip on it and few scratches. I really hope it goes back to manufacturer and not the next customer. If the blue stone wouldn't be damaged- i would still return the ring. Diamonds are very cloudy, siver is very light in color and just not a good quality of the ring for the price. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    shopwithoutleavinghome April 26, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is as presented, and is pretty on my hand.

    Read More
    dslagle001 October 29, 2013
  • Very nice and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    A great little ring for the price. Just big enough to look like something on large hands. Well designed and made. Wish the white diamonds were a little clearer to match the blue diamond better, but all and all, I'm super pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    dymaby August 16, 2013
  • omg pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this diamond ring was a big bold ring it is a stand out piece i were it with my white gold rings u cant tell the difference it is a very pretty ring u will love it

    Read More
    starymagic March 8, 2013
  • Blue Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Much prettier than what you see in the picture. I had been looking at blue diamonds for a while and never saw one as beutiful as this one was. Good price. Delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied with entire process.

    Read More
    princessdi53 June 20, 2012
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Though the ring was gorgeous, seeing it in person, I realized it was too much for my hand. I wanted something much simpler, an,d therefore, returned the ring.

    Read More
    teacher598 October 5, 2011
  • perfect engagment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an engagment ring for my girlfriend, she loved it, said it was perfect and even better then all the other ones we had picked out, I would reconment it to every one awsome buy for an awsome price

    Read More
    mosbee August 8, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came to me looking just like I hoped it would. The diamonds look incredible. It's a must have!

    Read More
    shadowphoenix89 May 26, 2011
  • Pretty vintae
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little ring - diamonds are very sparkly, but a little white. Also, seems a little expensive for silver.

    Read More
    happyjoy78 April 4, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1ct Blue/ White Diamond Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Only reason i gave it an overall rating of 4 instead of 5 is because the blue diamond has slightly visable imperfections in it.(a couple of black specs within the diamond) No surface chips or scrathes though. For the price i can't complain. Beautiful ring for the money! If you are looking at this ring and want it i'd recommend it.

    Read More
    jamesholmes November 29, 2010
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a blue diamond ring for quite a while when I found this item on overstock.com. Never before had I found a .5 carat center stone blue diamond ring for this price. So, I decided to give it a try. The ring that originally came in had a small chip and scratch on the center stone that was not really visible to the naked eye; I found it with my jeweler's loop. So, I asked for a replacement to be sent. The second ring that came in had a very long and clearly visible scratch on the center stone. I decided to keep the first ring. It has a nice deep blue color, whereas the second ring had a deep teal colored center stone. Overall, I am happy with my new ring. The round clear diamonds are nice to the naked eye and the silver sparkles. This ring is not, in my opinion, an heirloom or engagement quality ring, but it makes me smile.

    Read More
    gabargainshopper October 8, 2010
Sponsored Links