Sale $115.64

MSRP: $349.00

Save $233.36 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these based on the great reviews and am certainly not disappointed. I had been looking for something different.Beautiful! Im sure they will be a staple in my jewelry wardrobe. They look to be worth well more the price paid which makes it even better.

    Read More
    Khirston M. June 13, 2017
  • female
    Verified Purchase

    ive had these earrings for around 5years i fell in love with them immediately

    Read More
    brooke l. January 19, 2017
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought bought these earring it was very hard to find this type and size

    Read More
    Stacy G. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    These are NOT small earrings, so don't plan on wearing them in a second hole. With that said, they are absolutely stunning. I love them!!

    Read More
    ohiolori December 5, 2012
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pairs a few months ago and I have worn them many times..They are really nice and I do like them a lot..But, with my dark skin color and long black hair, the earrings seem to be 'out-powered'..it's so different from when I wear my regular diamond or gemstone earrings...I still keep and wear them sometimes just because I like them.

    Read More
    mamatwins September 29, 2012
  • Great quality, shine, beautiful.........
    Verified Purchase

    I bought couple of items as a gift for mother's day my mom loved it. The quality is great, brilliant shine, and looks very pretty. I am planning to buy one of the certified diamond studs and also recommended to a friend of mine.

    Read More
    suppi May 14, 2012
  • Dainty, lovely, full of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are more than worth the price. They have sparkle which is what I like to see with my diamonds. They are suitable for work, casual occasions and look just as great for a dressy evening out especially if smaller studs are your style. Extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    berns57 March 20, 2012
  • Diamond earrings will not disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a nice sparkle and are a very nice size. They look like they cost at least 3 times what I paid. I saw a pair almost exactly like them on a home shopping network website and they were almost $400.00. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a pair of black and white diamond earrings.

    Read More
    lindaindiana February 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earings 1 week ago, love them very sparkly.

    Read More
    qumaz February 14, 2012
  • Great birthday present!

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! My boyfriend gave me these for my 24th birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised. I had looked at these earrings several times but couldn't believe they would be this gorgeous for the price. They are a perfect size and all around spectacular. This was my first purchase from Overstock, but I will definitely be a return customer.

    Read More
    lou88 February 11, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i have not had a good experience with overstocks items, so i was leery about purchasing something like this from them. these earrings are amazing, lots of bling to them, when u open the box they shine shine shine. i never write reviews so me writing this tells you quite a bit, i dont even leave feedback on ebay when i buy something just cause i dont like to take them time. they did send my earrings quite late though, well they were late cause i never got the first order. they put a trace on them and when they couldnt locate them they sent me out another pair asap, so that was great also. i also didnt want to write a review cause i plan on buying more pairs of these at this price and i didnt want them to sell out!!! dont hesitate, buy these now, not now but right now!!!!!

    Read More
    bossdiva January 13, 2012
  • veru good piece of jwellery
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this piece of jwellery which is of great quality, size as well as affordable. It makes a statement when I wear it with the matching pendant that i also purchased from overstock. Thank you so much overstock

    Read More
    asengupta12 January 12, 2012
  • Earrings were what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were what I expected, and a very good price for the item. I only wish they you sent a card with the quality and size along in the package for the item as well.

    Read More
    laceybuster13 January 5, 2012
  • Lookin for the righ earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually wearing the earrings again today-probably have worn 1/2 dozen times since I got them in Dec. Get compliments about them. I was looking for some black diamond earrings and these were perfect! I am very glad I got them.

    Read More
    cumm123 January 3, 2012
  • Wow Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooooo glad i purchase this pair for my black diamonds. They are shinny very noticeable earrings. I get compliments every time someone sees me in them. Don't think about it order them you want be sorry. I love them wish they had them in blue diamonds just like them.

    Read More
    mzsassys1 October 13, 2011
  • WOW1
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked nice on the website and I did not know what to expect for 1 ctw of diamonds at this price. When I opened the box and put these earrings on, I thought WOW - they are exactly as pictured and very sparkly -- even the black diamonds. This is truly a beautiful pair of expensive looking earrings. I think anyone will be extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bling1 February 12, 2011
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a black diamond ring that I have. The ring has the same flower pattern. So, the earrings are like a mini version of the ring, with a white diamond setting outling the black diamonds. The ring only has black diamonds and the band is gold. Even though the earrings are sterling silver, you cannot see this from the front. The sterling silver is really only visable from behind the earlobe, being the stem and butterfly back. Now it's like I have a matching set because the earrings have the same flower pattern as the ring, and no one can tell that the earrings have sterling silver backs. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    graluru January 1, 2011