| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $23.37

MSRP: $71.99

Save $48.62 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 18-inch Cubic Zirconia Station Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    just a touch of elegance - always get compliments!

    Read More
    MamaKat February 2, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. I find myself wearing it all the time, and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser262894 November 7, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2 years ago and wear it every single day. So pretty and durable!

    Read More
    kimeku22 September 21, 2016
  • shawna hightchew
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace...glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Shawna H. September 12, 2016
  • Florence from Blue Bell, PA
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has that classic beauty look that you can wear over and over again whether you are dressing up or just casual. A great buy and I wouuld recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser177256 September 1, 2016
  • Lightweight and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this anywhere with any outfit; it goes with everything! Enjoy!

    Read More
    caryn2 June 7, 2016
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sadly received the wrong size, and it is to short. Overstock took care of the problem quickly, and I remain a 100% satisfied customer. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Diana M. May 22, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and looks expensive. Very lightweight and easy to wear. Love it!

    Read More
    Jane C. April 13, 2016
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very light weight. The CZs are too light to hold the necklace on the right side, so the CZs flip over and you are seeing the backside of the stone. Not attractive. The chain is flimsy. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Sharon P. January 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Really cute.

    Read More
    Tonia S. October 8, 2015
  • My STATION NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Second one I have purchased. Granddaughter loved hers as well.

    Read More
    proofit1 August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a bit larger than I would prefer but for the money, it's great.

    Read More
    cammigirl1 August 9, 2015
  • Not your run of the mill necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace b/c it is a little different than what you see on most people!!!

    Read More
    Sherif June 2, 2015
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought 4, one for myself and three for friends. I love this necklace and so do others. I will buy more for birthday gifts. Excellent and stunning necklace.

    Read More
    locked January 27, 2014
  • Absolutely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    My CZ necklace is beautiful, was very reasonably priced, was easy to order, and arrived in a timely manner. Great experience, and I love the product.

    Read More
    j11111 January 8, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear this, not a good cz. I have others that are so much better.

    Read More
    bobbiet9 December 16, 2012
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the wearing of this product. I like the length it is a great length

    Read More
    msladyawh September 30, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to anyone. You're better off buying costume jewelry.

    Read More
    jchow18 January 4, 2012
  • Not a good deal, especially if you have to return
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace doesn't lie well, the stones twist, cheap.... And charged me $$$ to return the item. Thus, I will not be ordering from here again!

    Read More
    donna817 December 26, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear at an affair, which has not happened yet, but the necklace looks like it will do the trick.

    Read More
    loiulou930 October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links