| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $5.54

Save $2.35 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1 mm Cable Chain (16-24 Inch )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chain...happy customer.

    Read More
    MaCat September 12, 2017
  • chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, She said it broke after a few times of wearing it.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 4, 2017
  • 16 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice choker with a pendant added

    Read More
    Alexis B. December 10, 2016
  • Best deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and these chains were the best deal. Nice quality. I use them on multiple pendants. They are great!

    Read More
    ivoryqueen April 20, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on sale and it was a super buy. Nice length chain.

    Read More
    PAULSDDD3 February 15, 2016
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a silver chain, this fit the bill

    Read More
    JEAN W. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkle and daintiness of this chain. It's perfect for my all my silver pendants. I'm going to order another length because I love it so much.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 13, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, very small. Enhancing a charm

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Strong chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is strong and suitable for daily wear, which is exactly what I wanted. Great price and I love the longer length.

    Read More
    Ritamarie Cavicchio February 10, 2015
  • 3 out of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chain for 2 years, wearing it an average of 3-4 times a week, and have had no problems with the quality. I do take it off when I come home from work, so I cannot say whether it would hold up to constant wear, including to bed. It is very pretty and looks nice with my small heart pendant, but it is important to note that this chain measures 19.25 inches (with clasps included). If you are someone who is expecting a 20 inch chain and needs that extra .75 inches to wear it comfortably, this chain is not the one for you. Due to the inaccurate measurement, I cannot give this chain more than 3 stars. If it was actually 20 inches, or listed in the description as being 19.25 inches, it would be a 5 star product.

    Read More
    kirchetta December 27, 2014
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality chain for the price. Even better than expected

    Read More
    daisydukers April 29, 2014
  • Peerfect size chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my charm it was the perfect size for my crucifix as a daily chain not heavy but quite durable.

    Read More
    amyjo51 March 22, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace to go with my White gold cross and it's just beautiful. You would never know it's sterling - it looks like white gold. Just Love it ....

    Read More
    polo1220 December 23, 2013
  • Enjoying wearing this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before ordering this chain, and I must say most negative reviews seem pointless. Some said the chain was too thin. I've been wearing this chain with the cross pendant I also ordered everyday and to bed. I wear another chain along with it. It appears quite durable and I haven't had any problems at all..... Very good price for very good quality product.

    Read More
    urokim2 October 30, 2013
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain to replace broken chain on pendant. Looks good.

    Read More
    kobilynn September 28, 2013
  • This is a very delicate and lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with it and plans to place a crucifix on it. The length of the chain was exactly what she wanted and it ha a nice clasp. The price is good, too.

    Read More
    landofdogwood June 13, 2013
  • pendant chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain which adds value to the pendant I attached. Quality and length both good values.

    Read More
    dodgedart March 30, 2013
  • sterling silver 20 inch cable chain cheap and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. This is not worth $$$ .

    Read More
    beccahialeah February 20, 2013
  • Chain to replace broken chain that is now broken
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain to replace a previous chain purchased on O.CO. Needless to say, they are all broken. Perhaps I am a little rough on them since I dont take them off. I have decided to invest in a stronger chain that is still small enough to fit my charms.

    Read More
    rodie1024 February 19, 2013
  • 20-Inch Chain Measures 19 Inches
    Verified Purchase

    This is a disappointment. It isn't worth my while to return it but I was hoping for something better.

    Read More
    alexisharrington January 22, 2013