Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Vintage Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond cross
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice for 7 yr receiving her first holy communion. Not for a grown women I will be sending it back

    Read More
    dee47 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is so beautiful, I absolutely love it! Very vintage looking!

    Read More
    Cory July 19, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning

    This necklace is so feminine and delicate. It looks absolutely stunning on, and it really catches the light in the stones. I cannot wait to show this off.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 15, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    can't see diamonds. not as brilliant as pictured

    Read More
    linda s. May 1, 2017
  • Very pretty cross
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cross it is very pretty. The chain I bought on here however to wear it on broke so I have to get another chain now. But, the cross is beautiful

    Read More
    scozzo December 30, 2016
  • judy k
    Verified Purchase

    This cross necklace is just what I was looking for. It's beautiful without being too over powering. I love it! Thank you Overstock.com for again another successful purchase!

    Read More
    judyabc123 June 4, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    good for price, very nice design

    Read More
    Charlie S. March 14, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cross with detail. I really like this necklace it light weight and sturdy. And a beautiful piece of jewelry I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Vicki Reed Harris January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this cross, as is the person to whom I gave it. It's delicate, well-designed & well-made. I tried to purchase another one, but they were sold out. It's a bit smaller than I expected, but not too small.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 26, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely cross necklace. It is very shiny and the diamonds really catch the light. The chain is a perfect length for me - not too short or too long. I'm wearing it today for the first time and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    toffee99 December 16, 2015
  • Rena2me
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter-in-law, stones lacked brilliance but she insisted on keeping it and still wears it!

    Read More
    rena2me August 25, 2015
  • very for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture. Great value. Mother in law loves it

    Read More
    seb78 May 16, 2015
  • grammie
    Verified Purchase

    good value and quality for the price.

    Read More
    65senior February 11, 2015
  • peggy04
    Verified Purchase

    was looking to replace a cross my daughter lose, and i found it here! She was thrilled

    Read More
    peggy l. January 7, 2015
  • Purchased for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend for her birthday. She really likes it. It was lovely looking.

    Read More
    fran1234 July 29, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace.. its simple yet soo extravagant . the pics don't do justice... and thank you overstock for another great quality piece of jewelry and excellent shipping service!! :)

    Read More
    kellymv1234 April 18, 2014
  • Regret
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, no weight, and within 3 days it turned dark and the chai to gray.

    Read More
    kathy38 March 28, 2014
  • The diamonds on this necklace ruined the beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    The filigree part of the cross was beautiful, the diamonds ruined it completely! I was very disappointed, I got this as a confirmation gift for my adult daughter. It was a perfect size, not too small and not too big. The diamonds were mostly "milky" in color, especially the four clusters in the center, which made it very noticable. The other "milky" diamonds were not that noticable, you could have gotten away with the looks of them as they were, but having the four clusters in the center was very noticable, plus the bottom of the cross was a bit off center, one part of the "curl" was not in a perfect circle. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. I called to return, they were very good about giving a store credit to order another one. I am leary to order/receive another type of cross as I have been reading reviews in general about O's jewerlry and overall they are not very good. For someone looking to purchase this, I would not.

    Read More
    notemac March 17, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a diamond cross pendant that wouldn't break the bank. I saw a necklace very much like this at a well known dept. store at three times the price. Decided to take a chance and order this necklace based on previous reviews. Necklace arrived very quickly, well packaged, and better than expected. Diamond quality as stated, so you get that little glimmer. The workmanship of the cross itself is well worth the money! Very nice size and very pretty.

    Read More
    donnaflash March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is very unique in design. It is not large but when worn looks great. Diamonds not as large as I thought, but definitely in light the necklace really does shine.

    Read More
    njgal45 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links