Sale: $47.99

Was: $63.49

Save $15.50 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Vintage Openwork Ring (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive ring

    Read More
    MicfrMd December 11, 2015
  • Perfect at first
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits perfectly, I was so happy with this purchase. Within two weeks of wearing it I could tell the quality was not there as the metal began to tarnish severely. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Denise P. August 29, 2015
  • Lovely ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and initially I was pleased. Then I noticed the sides of the ring tarnishing so I tried to polish it with just a cloth, that didn't work. Then I tried a light polish. Nothing worked. I love the look of the ring but disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised how beautiful this ring was when I opened the box. Absolutely love it

    Read More
    Susan S. June 19, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking ring; nice finish and craftsmanship. true to size; definitely more of a sporty, "every day", than a cocktail (so to speak) ring

    Read More
    mymiami September 23, 2014
  • Quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a nice weight to it. It is showy and the facets catch the light nicely.

    Read More
    judithjb August 7, 2014
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ring, it looks great. I won't wear cheap looking rings, and this ring does not look cheap. If you have long fingers you will love it.

    Read More
    hotrodgirl55 December 26, 2013
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring with enough sparkle. Diamonds are very small but mixed with the sliver, it sparkles. I like the shape and look of this ring.

    Read More
    belll29 November 1, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this ring. But the price was so good I took a chance. I was not disappointed. Although the diamonds are very very small, it has a really nice style and looks more expensive than it was. The quality seems good as well. A few darker diamonds but they're so small they aren't noticeable unless you're looking. You can tell there are diamonds in the ring even if they don't sparkle much. At this price point it is a very nice ring.

    Read More
    marylongisland June 8, 2012
  • Really nice ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It's very well made. It's not too sparkly- I love the wider band. I wear it as my wedding ring and have received a lot of compliments on it. Definitely a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    bumbed January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing the ring...the diamonds are small but pick up the light well and shine nicely. Have received compliments on the right and like it so much! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gaylewoff October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George G. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links