Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Teardrop Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these on Sunday, and they arrived on Wedsnesday. I almost fell over when I opened the box. They're stunning, with just the right amount of detail, and sparkle. They're not too big or too small, as they can be go from the office to the evening. A highly recommended wardrobe essential.

    Read More
    Sarah G. March 22, 2017
  • dangling cuteness
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much larger than I expected and they are extremely nice and great quality

    Read More
    Kenneth or Dony R. April 9, 2016
  • No Pizzazz
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all. It looks far better in the picture than it truly is. You can't even tell that it has real diamonds in it. Unattractive.

    Read More
    JM August 11, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little every day earrings. Good clasp.

    Read More
    Regina March 6, 2015
  • Broke before having them a week
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are barely visible and then one earring broke.

    Read More
    N2tink December 31, 2014
  • Not as shiny as I thought, but still cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are classic earrings. You can wear them out and about or to work. They are nice, but they do not sparkle as much as I thought they would. If you wan't extra-sparkles, these are not for you. If you're looking for a more muted shine, pick these up!

    Read More
    pmd99 December 28, 2014
  • Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these earrings to potentially wear for my wedding. While pretty, they don't have the sparkle I was hoping for. They're very classy-- simple and elegant, but I had wanted something with a little more sparkle. I will wear them, but likely not to my wedding.

    Read More
    angelofmusic359 May 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I found the gift to be everything I expected and some. I enjoy very much shoping O.com and very much look forward to shoping with you again. Thank you. Sylvester Butler jr.

    Read More
    sylvot9 July 29, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings! these look beautiful worn - anice size

    Read More
    modmuse July 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tigerteacher905 March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maggie W. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links