Today: $56.99

Was: $59.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Sideways Cross Necklace (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this neckless.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Love wearing it, looks great by itself or layered.

    Read More
    jv757 May 23, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight to this piece of jewelry but they would have been better off using CZ's. The 1/4 ct. of "diamonds" are grey and dusty, no shine at all.

    Read More
    mediamutts May 9, 2016
  • Good Quality, short chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain looks like it is good quality (compared to the similar Amazon necklaces I was looking at), but the chain is short. It fits around my neck, but only with a little slack. Wish it was just an inch longer.

    Read More
    l3salo April 26, 2016
  • Nice Necklace, but it broke me out.
    Verified Purchase

    If your sensitive to sterling silver, don't purchase this! Although it's .25ct it will still break you out. The diamonds and the chain materials are two different things.

    Read More
    cristaldevonne March 28, 2016
  • beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds are super small. I wear it with a pear shaped 2 carat halo diamond next to the cross and it beautiful ... the chain is very durable for me to trust that diamond on it. I were it in the shower even. I bought a 2nd necklace just like this from overstock for my best friend

    Read More
    koosiecat March 11, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace far exceeds my expectations! The quality and the weight is excellent and overall it is a beautiful piece

    Read More
    shauna33 March 11, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this necklace. It is beautiful

    Read More
    Bobra B. January 21, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my best friend. She loves it.

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • Just not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    It was well made and good quality it just didn'tseem to want to lay down properly. Have actually returned it but it's probably just me nothing wrong with the necklace quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser72940 January 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Mueller
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with quality & value.

    Read More
    Ty M. December 30, 2015
  • Umm sideways cross
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great piece of jewelry I'll be giving this one away I just couldn't get with the sideways cross

    Read More
    yvonne w. November 28, 2015
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace! Great quality. Not a lot of sparkle, but would still recommend.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 9, 2015
  • Blessings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace. More than I expected. Awesome chain, and nice weight. Diamonds not very sparkly, but they are JK. Would love to have this in better quality diamonds, and heavier carat weight.

    Read More
    ethopia September 2, 2015
  • Little Ms Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but might not be sterling silver.

    Read More
    Sally H. July 3, 2015
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking necklace, but runs pretty small more like a choker.

    Read More
    Jim R. May 1, 2015
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My necklace has great sparkle, both in the silver and the diamonds. The chain is very substantial and doesn't twist around on my neck so far. I think it's a fab find!

    Read More
    nanab1 March 19, 2015
  • PRETTY NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT AND SHE REALLY LIKED IT!

    Read More
    beachnanny11 January 30, 2015
  • Sandy Poland
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on the necklace and the cross. Beautiful and just the right length. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    sjpol January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my niece as a gift,she loves it .

    Read More
    dedee04 January 2, 2015
Sponsored Links