Today: $73.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Palm Tree Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for the perfect Mother's Day gift? This could be it! Gave this to my mom for Christmas and she says it is the perfect length and the perfect size. I want one, too. Hint, hint to the hubs.

    Read More
    mrsgjd April 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace with a lot of sparkle for the price. I was very happy when I saw it in person.

    Read More
    nicoleg55 March 25, 2014
  • Great Necklaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids. I am having a destination wedding and I thought that this would be the perfect gift! They were a little dull at first but after having them steamed, they were so shiny and perfect! I can't wait to give them to the girls!

    Read More
    ericanorway09 April 10, 2013
  • Very Sparkling and Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to see a very lovely pendant. The chain is substantial and fits well. I am extremely impressed with this purchase and feel proud to wear it. The diamond palm tree motif is quite popular in the tropics.

    Read More
    4winns26 January 17, 2013
  • now given yet
    Verified Purchase

    yes very happy buyer . very often these reviews are a hasle.

    Read More
    maxwelln December 16, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new necklace. I have been wanting one forever. The diamonds are gorgeous! the necklace is perfect.

    Read More
    sunny1001 February 29, 2012
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these necklaces for my wife and daughter. The necklaces are attractive and appear to be of good quality. I was concerned the pendant was going to be small. The pendant is larger than it appears on the website. The picture with the inch scale is misleading. I would definately recommend this necklace for the price.

    Read More
    outcast27 October 12, 2011
  • Great Piece of Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS AMAZING! GREAT PURCHASE AND GREAT PRICE. LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!

    Read More
    bonnie49 October 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reticent to buy this over the internet, not knowing what sort of quality it would be. I am soooo happy I went for it! It is really quite a darling necklace. I actually bought it as a present for a friend and now am contemplating ordering one for myself...

    Read More
    philly305 September 1, 2011
  • Great product for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. The diamonds didn't sparkle as much as I thought they might but for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    kybaj39 August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is look like a hign end piece with a budget friendly price, I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for a Palm tree necklace. It was all the shine and sparkle of something you'd be looking at in a dept store. My advice is BUY IT!!

    Read More
    bubbsue August 1, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The sparkle is great.

    Read More
    diorio June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links