Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would look delicate, was disappointed. I bought them for a gift but I am returning them as they looked like something from a discount store to me.

    Read More
    OstkUser753809 November 28, 2016
  • Another Fav
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for wedding favors--, no disappointment.

    Read More
    tftwinkle July 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    a little disappointed in the quality of the diamonds; however, good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Peggy G. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the diamonds are very shiny. I am pleased.

    Read More
    N2tink December 30, 2014
  • Delicate and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my daughter's 30th birthday. They are beautiful: very delicate and sparkly. My daughter put them on first thing and has enjoyed wearing them.

    Read More
    cathyhancock January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, these earrings pleased the recipient. She finds them just the right size and beautiful. She has already worn them both to work and for special occasions. We especially wanted fleur de lis with diamonds, and these earrings are perfect.

    Read More
    maman5 May 10, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mom for Mother's Day. She was extremely pleased. She thought that the size was very age appropriate for a senior mom. Very pretty with just enough shine for dress or casual. I was also very pleased with the price.

    Read More
    gweniec1 May 26, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Leverback Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely happy with this purchase. If the wife is happy, so am I Thank you

    Read More
    pawjim52 March 3, 2011
  • seems pretty

    I got this for a good friend of mine as a birthday gift and it is good quality for the price. I've bought more expensive sterling silver jewelry that were better but these earring were inexpensive and have a great shine. Tell me if you ever find a comparable product cheaper, I doubt you'll find one.

    Read More
    campersweetcamper February 17, 2011