Today: $68.49

MSRP: $165.00

Save $96.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Heart Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you love hearts and diamonds you will for sure love this ring. Stands out no matter what

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 26, 2017
  • FlyTiger5
    Verified Purchase

    thought it would have more sparkle the diamonds are grey not white

    Read More
    flytiger5 November 25, 2015
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring for the price .

    Read More
    Sherry B. June 24, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only have had this ring for about 4 fays and already lost 2 of the diamonds in it. I am returning it for a full refund!

    Read More
    ljbabler09 April 21, 2013
  • very reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase-- when cleaned it sparkles

    Read More
    cynthiataylor5 March 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful...The diamonds although small are set perfectly!

    Read More
    beloved169 March 14, 2012
  • Good quality but could be a little shinnier.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of compliments on this ring. It is like it looks online however not quite as shinny as it should be.

    Read More
    discj March 6, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got me the ring for Valentine's day and I love it. However, the ring was too big and I had to exchange it for a smaller size. The first ring had a silver back piece that was underneath the heart setting, covering the inner ring that was very very pretty, but my new ring doesn't have this feature. I love my new ring just as much but cant help but wonder why my 2nd ring doesn't have it? The picture shows the second ring I received.

    Read More
    montana1992 February 21, 2012
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this ring. It looks great and the shape is darling!

    Read More
    sholman715 November 25, 2011
  • I love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much. I couldn't have asked for a better anniversary present.

    Read More
    cryshornsby November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty. I have received so many complements from family, friends and co-workers on the beauty of this ring. The only negative thing about my purchase is the box the ring arrived in. The box was dented and the actual setting the ring was attached to inside the box had sharpie marks to cover up the type of metal the jewelry was and carat weight. I guess the box my ring was sent in was not it's original box so someone was creative as to not mis represent. It stood out right away because the box was white so black marker on the inside caught my eye immediately. I'm glad I did not purchase this ring as a gift or I would have been embarrassed. The ring was also a little dirty but after I had the chance to clean it...it was so shiny and sparkled so beautifully. Overall, I'm happy with the ring and truly do LOVE IT!

    Read More
    monique22 October 20, 2011
  • Perfect description
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring so much, after I bought mine, I bought one for my daughter. The pave diamonds really sparkle and make the ring glamorous. The ring fits well and the sizing is good. The heart doesn't stick up to much so it doesn't catch on things.

    Read More
    athena6 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links