Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $89.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Buckle Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Niiiiiice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! !! Looks exactly like pic. It can be worn everyday but I am saving for special occasion.

    Read More
    Monica O. February 16, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty not a whole lot of diamonds more iridescent shine

    Read More
    Stephen G. April 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sparkle and shine - although after a short period of time the band really dulled.

    Read More
    Cathy B. January 26, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product....beautiful looking....elegant...great value

    Read More
    tyackel1 January 17, 2016
  • allgrall
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Great addition to my silver jewelry wardrobe. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sussuz August 22, 2015
  • miss srn
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is to die for it really sparkle on my finger.

    Read More
    ajerkaal January 15, 2015
  • Cute everyday sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles very nicely. Nice everyday ring. Did I say it really sparkles?

    Read More
    nia423 November 6, 2014
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ring with the buckle on it. Great quality ring.

    Read More
    D Lyons November 3, 2014
  • Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very subtle and understated. Got it on sale so, for the price I paid it was a deal.

    Read More
    tosc February 6, 2014
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring however the first one I received was missing one of the stones. Overstock acted quickly when I contacted them and authorized return and shipped a replacement immediately. The second ring was perfect and is very pretty on.

    Read More
    cyndimae November 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring -- is a GREAT deal for the price. Beautiful and smooth -- doesnt catch on anything -- I get nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    ajmaple November 13, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, have already ordered a bracelet

    Read More
    beantrio June 18, 2012
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my kids to give me for mothers day. I wanted a buckle ring and loved this one! They and hubby were so happy to give it to me! It was not what I thought! No sparkle no nothing! If not for the kids so happy to give it to me I would return it! Looks like something I would get a target for $19.99 very sad

    Read More
    sillyme26 May 30, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. I'm wearing it now actually and it looks good on my finger.

    Read More
    sweetsny March 20, 2012
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good all !!

    Read More
    svnchelramblerru February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone. I love it! It looks even better when you receive it. I look forward to buying more soon

    Read More
    mri2012 February 3, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it, quick easy appreciation gift that matched all other costume jewelry.

    Read More
    jsalerno January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an attractive ring. Very nice and well made.

    Read More
    mechwarrior January 22, 2012
  • buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She was looking at the MIchael Kors buckle ring and I saw this one. I looked just as good and was easy to ordered and available right away. She loves the ring and it fits great.....

    Read More
    grace820 January 7, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, different ring. Size was accurate, and exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    tomew January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links