| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was really nice! Easy to clasp also.

    Read More
    Jerry G. June 17, 2017
  • satified
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet was beautiful, I truly love it.

    Read More
    Denise D. June 3, 2016
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of jewelry...safety lock doesnt work well

    Read More
    danielle w. March 9, 2016
  • Breaks EASILY
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my gf, and after about a week, the chain's clasp broke and support wouldn't help fix it.

    Read More
    Chili S. February 9, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and clasp is secure, no danger of it coming off my wrist. This bracelet is perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela J. January 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of jewelry I recommend

    Read More
    Charles T. December 4, 2015
  • Love on top
    Verified Purchase

    this was a wonderful surprise from my husband I love it. it was a just because gift,

    Read More
    Terri H. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the cost. perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    ceil916 February 9, 2015
  • kljo************
    Verified Purchase

    clasp broke 2 days after wearing it

    Read More
    Kathy J. February 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the bracelet today and I love it! It's dainty, but has enough sparkle to give interest. In fact, the moment I took it out of its case, the diamonds, though tiny, twinkled in a very pleasing manner. It'll go as well with my blue jeans as with a dressier outfit. Will be confident purchasing jewelry again from you folks. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    3kittehmama January 15, 2015
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and was a horrible idea .. Huge waste of money, should be priced at $$ since stones are missing and extremely hard to see. I knew the clarity wasn't the best but it's worse then that. I don't recommend to buy this one ... Might as well pay a bit more for better clarity . I should have read the reviews before buying

    Read More
    Not what's pictured!!!! Can hardly see stones January 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this bracelet. It is not what is shown in the pictures. It really is silver disks between the S links and the diamonds are just tiny tiny chips in the middle of the silver disks. They are so small that I would never even notice if one fell out. Some of the diamonds are even covered over with the silver on some of my disks. I was not looking for something flashy but there is hardly any sparkle at all. I will probably be sending this back.

    Read More
    ncgal December 24, 2014
  • Looks nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it!

    Read More
    ohiobuckeye7 February 13, 2014
  • Terrible and pictures misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet wasn't worth the $ I paid for it. Some of the reviews state that the quality is poor but others state it was nice so I took a chance. Well, most of the diamonds were covered with solder and the ones that did show were cloudy and dark. There is no way this was at any time a $+ item. I placed it right back in the box and quickly returned it. On a good note Overstock didn't charge me the return shipping.

    Read More
    davepjr71 December 31, 2013
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet based on the reviews I read. I have to say this is a case of "you get what you pay for." You would need a magnifying glass to see the diamonds. They are almost a pointless addition. I would have preferred larger cubic zirconias than diamonds which are invisible to the human eye! The reviews definitely overrated this product and unfortunately, I will be returning it.

    Read More
    nysoozi September 25, 2013
  • sterling 1/4 ct diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is "ok". I knew that 1/4 ct was not much, but I did think it would be a little flashier.

    Read More
    pinkie99 August 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality but don't expect it to be some really diamond bracelet. These are chips at best, but the person who picked out the brackelet did a nice job to make sure they are equal quality throughout the bracelet.

    Read More
    swazny January 27, 2013
  • Wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    WIfe loved it as a christmas present! I personally was a little underwhelmed but still happy with the purchase. The diamonds are so small !!! But, they are diamonds none the less. I am very happy with how accurate the color profile matched the diamonds. I didn't expect crystal like diamonds based off the color profile provided by overstock so I was in for no surprise of the color of diamonds. Overall I am happy with the purchase and will likely buy jewelry from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    gonothebrave January 8, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my girlfriend for her birthday. When I handed it to her at dinner she was breathless! I knew she'd be excited but not awestruck as she was. Main thing that convinced me was how shiny and nice looking it was. The clasp is great, don't think it will ever break. Checkout was a breeze and shipping was very fast. I won't hesitate to order from O.co again!

    Read More
    goclemsontigers November 30, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked it alot, so I'm satisfied with it. However, when I see a picture of something online, I expect it to be a picture of the EXACT item I'm buying.

    Read More
    averageshopper2 September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links