Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bangle (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Can dress up or down with this. Not flashy at all. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because the clasp has gotten a little loose...sometimes the bangle would come off. I have to adjust the clasp from time to time.

    Read More
    Liana Y. April 6, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks exactly like the picture. Very pretty and it even fits my fat wrist ;-) I would recommend this. Well worth the price and it got here fast!

    Read More
    cappie2shop August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. Loved it so much I had to order one for my daughter. Great quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser295160 July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to my sister. She loved it.

    Read More
    Damari M. February 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bangle. Very pretty.

    Read More
    talia4bail December 22, 2015
  • gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    So chic , elegant bracelet.

    Read More
    nancy l. December 9, 2015
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all satisfied, poor quality

    Read More
    earlyfall September 15, 2015
  • This bangle is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bangle, arrived quickly. I do recommend this piece of jewelry to all women.

    Read More
    earn September 18, 2014
  • A beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my new on line love, and she was thrilled when she opened the box up and saw the bracelet. I received a great big hug and kiss for my efforts. The price is great and the bracelet is just beautiful. It's a great gift without giving an arm and a leg.

    Read More
    goodguy44 September 15, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet - but be careful because as you move your hand around it is very easy to snag clothing.

    Read More
    lafe April 9, 2014
  • This bracelet is very pretty. My sister loved it.l
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to my sister for her birthday and she loved it and so did everyone she showed it to.

    Read More
    bejue007 September 26, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these... One as a gift and one for myself. The item is very well made and very pretty. The only complaint I have is that the description on the website states it is a carat but it is only 1/10th of a carat. Overstock confirmed this when I called. That being said, it is a beautiful piece and a great price.

    Read More
    islndbreze May 15, 2013
  • STERLING SILVER 1CT TDW AS ADVERTIZED
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THE BRACELET AS ADVERTISED AS 1CT TWD, BUT IN REALITY IT IS ONLY 1/4CT TWD. WHICH IS WHAT I WAS SENT. I SENT IT BACK TWICE TRYING TO GET THE CORRECT TWD AND WAS TOD IT IS ONLY 1/4CT TWD.

    Read More
    jezzelbell May 2, 2013
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Graduation gift. I'm sure it will be loved by the person I'm giving it to. I would wear it!

    Read More
    1sandra May 1, 2013
  • diamond bangle
    Verified Purchase

    very chic and modern,,sparkly diamonds and comfortable design. feminine looking

    Read More
    jojocarmela December 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was everything I could ask for. Excellent value and looks stunning. Would definitely shop again based on this purchase.

    Read More
    danl19 May 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product that i purchased looked just like the pic. When my lady took it out the box, I was just as excited to see it as she was. To my surprise everything was in order. Very nice product

    Read More
    mrstewart3225 April 13, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Jewelry and overall beautiful. The bracelet was a little difficult to remove. It took me 5 min to get it off.

    Read More
    mj25 March 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ermzie53 June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links