Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Avoid at all cost.
    Verified Purchase

    I planned to use this ring as a stand-in for my wedding until another arrived but it looked so much different from the picture that I felt tricked. The 'diamonds' look more like chunks of table salt. Do yourself a favor and buy anything else.

    Read More
    jjoseph86 August 7, 2012
  • Sparkle

    The ring sparkles. I got it for my wife and she fell in love!!!!

    Read More
    connie999 December 4, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. I completely disagree with the reviewers who say this ring has poor quality. It sparkles, it's dainty and feminine. I just love it. I actually bought this ring to wear as replacement wedding band. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit with my wedding ring, but it's so beautiful, i'm keeping it to wear on my right hand ring finer. An amazing price, too!!!

    Read More
    lshefsky8 November 19, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/4 TDW Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality, the diamonds look very milky not shiny.

    Read More
    ronnie102 October 22, 2011
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girlfriend and she was very happy with it, Im very happy with the price!

    Read More
    208brando October 9, 2011
  • My Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as my wedding band. I have a non-traditional engagement ring and the "normal" wedding bands I tried on didn't look very good. This ring goes perfectly with my engagement ring. It is high n=enough that it doesn't slip under my other ring and the gap that I have doesn't look so distracting. The diamonds are a bit cloudy but it's not something I'm too worried about. If I ever want to, I can just replace them.

    Read More
    firesinger909 August 22, 2011
  • ring gone wrong
    Verified Purchase

    scratched up white, not clear and it looks terrible I am not sure if the person who looks at what is sent out had a serious hangover or what? Do not buy this ring I had it shipped quickly for like eleven dollars extra waste of money!!

    Read More
    ringgal August 2, 2011
  • beautiful ring

    I got this ring for my mother and she loves it! I was very happy when it arrived and I saw that the quality of the diamonds were good! They are so shiny and i love the cut of them! The silver is good value too, and i love the little detailing on the sides - the little heart shapes are so cute and delicate! The band fits her well and she really loves this.

    Read More
    tamarabernstein March 30, 2011
  • Worth all the while

    This ring shines and sparkles in real life! Its a terrific buy! My wife loves it to death!

    Read More
    rhineo March 19, 2011
  • sparkle shine
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is charming, delicate, and shines beautifully, but the diamonds are of unequal clarity, and just not as sparkly as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    shirim65 March 8, 2011