Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds!

    I bought the ring for my wife. She's a very picky shopper and I was a bit skeptical. She opened the box and fell in love. Says a lot for the quality and the design.

    Read More
    dantime098 December 4, 2011
  • Happy about my purchase

    Very good quality so I am very happy about my purchase. I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    angelata November 9, 2011
  • Fantastic purchase

    This is a fantastic purchase. The stones are quite of good quality and the price is incredible. I recommend it.

    Read More
    slimshady289 November 9, 2011
  • Affortable

    This is very affortable ring. A good idea for a gift with christmas coming soon.

    Read More
    aaalaluya November 9, 2011
  • Great band

    The band is great and smooth. Love the diamonds on it. Very shinny.

    Read More
    bossmearound November 9, 2011
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for her work atmosphere so we didn't have to worry about her good ring and so the price and look of the ring has served it's exact purpose for us

    Read More
    brandondudeck4 October 11, 2011
  • It's ok

    I think it's a crap shoot. Some are beautiful and others aren't or the beauty is in the eye of the beholder... Buy it if you choose and send it back if you want-- apparently that is an option. Good luck.

    Read More
    happy0981 August 29, 2011
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    We got this thinking it would be the perfect addition to my engagement ring but when we got it the ring was awful and cloudy. If I would have read the description better I would have noticed the clarity on the rings were not good. We returned them the day we got them in the mail.

    Read More
    bridejenn August 24, 2011
  • VERY BAD
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSTOCK BUYER SHOULD TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE PRODUCT THEY BUY THIS ITEM SHOULD NEVER B UP TO BUY THE DIAMONDS ARE SOOOOO CLOUDLY THEY R WORTH NOTHING......... PLEASE TAKE THESE ITEMS OUT ...... DON'T BUY...A WASTE OF TIME AND , THEY CHARGE U 4 SENDING BACK.....

    Read More
    taylorwilliams June 1, 2011
  • overall great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in a size 5 to wear on both sides of my 1/2ct three stone diamond ring which was also set in silver. I tried a band on here before with the same diamond grade (clarity and color) and it was no where near the same as this. Even though with this clarity grade it is cloudy but the sparkle remains. you can definitely tell they are diamonds and they accent my engagement ring really well. I get stares and compliments because they look so expensive as a set. I only found discoloration in on of the rings where one stone was noticeably darker and clearer but it doesn't bother me. I am a size 5 so the diamonds extended all but 2mm across my finger which worked out perfect. it frames my ring really well that way. I am definitely satisfied and the results I intended were far more than I expect to dazzle my ring.

    Read More
    michelle2states May 6, 2011
  • Diamond Anniversary Ring

    This ring is so cute! You need to have little slender fingers to wear it but luckily I do and it looks great.

    Read More
    louisabella February 7, 2011
  • Diamond Anniversary Ring

    I got this to replace my engagement ring which was stolen last year when our house was broken into. This one is very nice and I'm happy with the quality of the diamonds.

    Read More
    dalii February 3, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful and an excellent gift. Also not very expensive for the quality.

    Read More
    meagannichol January 8, 2011
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came today and the diamonds are very cloudy and white and almost look more like pearls than diamonds. I will be returning this item and I would not recommend this to anyone looking for little sparklers because this is not it. They may be diamonds, but these aren't worth it.

    Read More
    sandyw62 December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wifeunit June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links