Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Wolf Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace great to detail.

    Read More
    veianna e. March 3, 2017
  • I love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this necklace! It's not too big or too small- the black and silver combo makes it have a very elegant touch too! I really love the shape of the howling wolf too!

    Read More
    Sarah C. January 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have really loved this little necklace.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pendant for a friend and it looks beautiful on her neck!

    Read More
    chunkmonk March 15, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Matches my nieces tattoo beautifully.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 6, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    She's a big fan of wolves, so naturally this was a choice for her. She loved it.

    Read More
    JAVIER D. December 29, 2015
  • Really fine chain
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is quite light as is the wolf. I bought several for family members; not sure I would do that again.

    Read More
    Shirley W. December 9, 2015
  • TEENY TINY BUT CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little pendant but it is very small with a very fine chain. I am constantly afraid I am going to lose it because I have a job where I am outside a great deal with dogs. As a plus size woman it also gets a little lost on my neck. However, I like it and usually wear it on a different chain with a longer necklace around it. Nice but not exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    DebtheBrit December 6, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful for any woman who like wolves. There are not many necklaces like this one and they are hard to find. Excellent price for what you get!

    Read More
    Daniel B. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful wolf pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my granddaughter's Christmas present. It is beautiful and sparkles a lot. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    sanlebell November 17, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    looked cheaper than expected

    Read More
    Blake W. April 29, 2015
  • Nursing Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful gift and the receiver was delighted and appreciated it a great deal. Thanks,

    Read More
    Russell P. February 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a lot of symbolic meaning; from the wolf to the number of stones. Very happy to find it.

    Read More
    rldl February 19, 2015
  • broke within weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, broke within two weeks of purchase, and had to have it soldered back together.

    Read More
    coastalchik February 12, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price. I love this necklace. Simple and eloquent.

    Read More
    laurab1 February 5, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Adaku M. February 4, 2015
  • Wolf necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loved it more than I thought she would. It is very dainty and pretty.

    Read More
    Annie January 2, 2015
  • A Shining Wolf

    I gave it to my girlfriend and she loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    xtraawesomeguy February 12, 2014
  • A classic design of this animal.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first wolf design that I have found. The contrast of the stones makes it unique.

    Read More
    7marilo4 September 28, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Black and White Diamond Wolf Neckl

    I was given this by the man I love, because he told me I was his diamond. I valued it so much. It was small, but that's the best thing about it, because it's beauty was delicate yet extravagant.

    Read More
    okami713 September 14, 2013
Sponsored Links