Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Squirrel Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable gift
    Verified Purchase

    For my elderly friend who loves squirrels - this was perfect. She loved it. The fact that the diamonds are real made it very special to her.

    Read More
    Kim M. May 29, 2017
  • squirrel
    Verified Purchase

    cute for a young girl. Very small.

    Read More
    tipeecanoe May 28, 2016
  • Just my style
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé bought me this necklace 5 years ago. I recently lost it. I searched everywhere to purchase a new one online. It was sold out at the time. I used the 'notify me when this item I'd back in stock' function. I ordered as soon as I got the email update. Nice function.

    Read More
    Brittany M. May 13, 2016
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace which looks more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    schnauzermom2 January 5, 2016
  • SQUIRREL PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute...for those who love Squirrels...worn for years and still looks new!

    Read More
    DFV November 8, 2015
  • Fun purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves squirrels... great deal... fun thing to buy for her.

    Read More
    tlcp313 October 26, 2015
  • Seriously - Unique. Adorable. Fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend with a great sense of humor - who's obsessed with squirrels. I was extremely suprised that it is really very pretty, delicately crafted, expensive looking, not at all like cheap costume jewelry - and on a quality chain. I almost kept it for myself! It was the first piece of jewelry I bought from Overstock. I continue to purchase jewelry from Overstock because this piece was such a great find.

    Read More
    maryCNA March 22, 2015
  • Squirrel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I expected...I hate reviews that force you to write stuff when everything is answered in the selections they gave ago above

    Read More
    squirrel54 September 9, 2014
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. The pendant is quite cute...... Of course, it's not high end jewelry, but for the price it is nice. My daughter loves it. The chain is very very thin. Fortunately, I anticipated this and ordered another chain at the same time. I switched them out before I gave it to her.

    Read More
    62mom January 16, 2014
  • Love squirrels, love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    As a lifelong squirrel lover, I jumped at the chance to get this necklace; and I'm glad I did. It's elegant, not cutesy, and it has some bling!!

    Read More
    abbey70 August 7, 2013
  • Cute but chain is worthless
    Verified Purchase

    This item is quite small and the chain and clasp are worthless. Too small to get a hold of to get it to clasp. Takes two people for sure, to put this on. Save your money.

    Read More
    squashbug62 June 26, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is much prettier than in the picture. My granddaughter loves squirrels, so she was delighted with this sweet sixteen special birthday gift: a squirrel and her first diamonds.

    Read More
    blaster1942 May 29, 2013
  • Price was 1/2 of other advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Price was very resaonable compared to a major national chain.

    Read More
    jclark3550 May 17, 2013
  • Nuts About The Squirrel Charm
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got this squirrel necklace for my birthday. It came quick and its beautiful. The chain is short, and i wish it was a bit longer so i will have to buy another chain for this, but over all its a great deal. He also looked around and found this on sale for 125.00 on another site, and then wehn he went to buy it, the sale was over and price was 235.00. So he looked around and found the EXACT charm and necklace here for *** plus he bought me the 4 year replacement plan to go along with it. It came fast, and is really a beautiful piece that looks a lot better in your hands, and around your neck then in the pictures. This is our first purchase from this site, and would totally recommend this to friends, or anyone who is thinking about buying this....DO IT YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

    Read More
    justmissjamey April 3, 2013
  • Squirrel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This dainty necklace is adorable and my daughter loved it! It arrived well packaged and promptly.

    Read More
    vsadiest January 23, 2013
  • Squirrel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for the price. I would have preferred white gold ,but the sterling silver is fine.

    Read More
    88carfan January 9, 2013
  • Black and White Diamond Squirrel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, almost kept it for myself. Bought it for one Squirrel fancier, but gave it to another. Will probably purchase another along with a different chain.

    Read More
    mrskoz January 3, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the exact necklace at a major department store,and paid twice as much! Then I was browsing overstock.com, and found the EXACT necklace for 1/2 the price. So, I returned the one I purchased from the department store and ordered it from Overstock.com. I am very pleased and I saved over $40. I will ALWAYS check overstock.com before I buy anything again in a store.

    Read More
    ozalotaol December 21, 2012
  • great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely adorable! I got this as a gift for a friend and as soon as I opened the box I wanted to put it on! I will definitely be getting another one plus several others for my sisters! Diamonds were in better quality than expected and had lots of sparkle! the black diamonds are gorgeous!

    Read More
    paige22 July 10, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my birthday and It looks great. I do wildlife rehab, so I love squirrels. Hopefully the necklace remains nice for years.

    Read More
    casadine April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links