Today: $49.99

Was: $57.99

Save $8.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings Small but classy Got them as gift to go with starfish pendent. Nice look!

    Read More
    Teresa K. July 21, 2016
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    On the thinner side, very light. Was expecting a heavier weight, but still very beautiful.

    Read More
    Janette N. July 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 30, 2016
  • Black and White Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and are a really good deal.

    Read More
    auntjune72 September 20, 2014
  • Blac/White diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pretty on website, but when received very flimsy, smaller than it had appeared..........very deceiving, and cheap in quality.

    Read More
    gillst July 31, 2013
  • Good Gift for the G/F - Smaller Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this set of earrings for my girlfriend as part of her valentines day present. she really liked them and wears them often. the earrings are about 1 inch in height, for some reason i expected them to be bigger. i was not blown away with the quality of the earrings, and i feel for the money spent i could have done better. however, because i was pressed for time (as all guys are around valentines) it was a good investment especially if you dont feel like physically going to stores to look for some jewelry.

    Read More
    jonsauer February 28, 2013
  • Damaged 2 times
    Verified Purchase

    I tried 2 x to order these earrings, they match my ring I bought from Overstock however it took a few tries as the diamonds were missing. I also have a matching necklace so these earrings were perfect!! However cloudy white diamonds dont look right as well as chipped and broken ones. I may or may not try 1 more time to get a pair that is right. I emailed Overstock to have someone hand check the earrings before sending but they said they could not. They did check my ring the last time by hand. So quality and customer service is not the same this year. Very sad not to have these earrings.

    Read More
    tnteasley December 21, 2012
  • Dupped
    Verified Purchase

    expected a lot more from description and photo. Overall not very happy with this product...

    Read More
    asy1 December 6, 2012
  • These earrings are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a great buy. My girl loves them and wears them all the time! They match a necklace I bought her previously. The price was good and they arrived at my address in like 2 days. I was able to track them online, so I did not worry about losing my product. The metal of the earrings is good and the diamonds seem to be good as well. Overall the product is good, 4 stars.

    Read More
    13jacoby November 9, 2012
  • negitive
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty but not durible. Flimsey and poor quality. I returned them

    Read More
    bullet300 May 7, 2012
  • i'm not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy these earrings or you will be disappointed. they are noy sparkly at all and are very flimsy.

    Read More
    waslcajun April 21, 2012
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black and have been searching for the perfect accessories. These earrings and matching band fit the bill. They are lightweight, shine and are believable. Cannot go wrong with this purchase AND the price was great.

    Read More
    ewetwin April 17, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings, always wanted black diamond and for the price they were a good bargain.

    Read More
    aceil March 6, 2012
  • I love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very sparkly and an excellent value.

    Read More
    crisw10 February 28, 2012
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife's birthday. She loved them. They were great for the price!

    Read More
    srpage February 22, 2012
  • these earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my husband bought me a black diamond heart necklace for Christmas, but coudn't find earrings when he purchase the necklace so, I started searching overstock and found many when I received these earrings I was very pleased the look of the earrings is beautiful, delicate, with a strong latch we are very please with the quality of the purchase

    Read More
    agr35014 February 15, 2012
  • Black& White earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice although thinner and lighter than I expected. I was going to wear to a formal event but not big enough for that.

    Read More
    wpb2 February 14, 2012
  • good for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    this item is very dainty and pretty. i would recommend it for day or night use.

    Read More
    bluzie January 24, 2012
  • Stunning Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves jewelery as a gift. She was very excited with my choice for her.

    Read More
    normb January 18, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received the earrings on time but found them too fragile.

    Read More
    caddyqueen1959 January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links