Today: $84.99

Was: $96.49

Save $11.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They are okay!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute but wish they were a little bit bigger for the price.

    Read More
    priscilla b. September 23, 2016
  • Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice for everyday earrings. Like them a lot.

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 30, 2013
  • nice...
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved them.she has big ear lobes so I was worried about the design but they fit fine.

    Read More
    rcopenny February 27, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 1/3 TDW diamond hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my daughter-in-laws loved them and was real happy to get them. One of them put them on as soon as she opened her gift.

    Read More
    lass53 January 10, 2013
  • Nice but not what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    I really was excited about receiving this product but once I received it I was a little disappointed because they just weren't what I expected. I thought that the diamonds would go all the way around the earrings and sparkle more. The biggest plus is that the silver was good quality and had a nice weight to it but I still thought that the hoops would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    andrita March 13, 2012
  • Nice Hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of diamond hoop earrings and these were not bad at all. My girlfriend will love them.

    Read More
    mdessaure December 21, 2011
  • No thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I turned right around and returned them the next day. They were heavy, clunky and didn't hang well. Also not very sparkly.

    Read More
    echaskch December 25, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were great. The diamonds were a little less detailed than I thought, but they are really pretty earrings on.

    Read More
    mizroz December 14, 2010
  • Pictures are Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the earrings made it appear like the diamonds surround them inside and out. I was disappointed to discover that only half of the earrings had diamonds, on both sides. I also expected them to sparkle........no such luck. Otherwise, they are o.k.

    Read More
    dinkalink November 30, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love thise earrings. They are one of my new many favorites that I've bought from Overstock. I feel so confident when I wear thise earrings. :)

    Read More
    elpt November 16, 2010
Sponsored Links