Today: $48.99

MSRP: $136.00

Save $87.01 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond 3-row Bracelet (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wife liked it did not have the sparkle the pics showed

    Read More
    Joseph G. November 1, 2015
  • A Really nice piece of jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase - my wife loved it! Brilliant settings, clear stones, and well set. Looks great on her wrist - and well worth the money!

    Read More
    bob34669 December 17, 2011
  • Party nite
    Verified Purchase

    good thick bracelet..but missing tht WOW FACTOR....use for a nice dinner mayb out will girls 2 mayb a house gathering....but nothing more.. SPEND MORE 2 GET MORE..period

    Read More
    maurice77 October 5, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those rare losers for me with Overstock. This item was as pictured and for the price I knew it wasn't going to be top of the line however it only lasted a few wearings over 2 weeks before it came apart. I wouldn't recommend this one.

    Read More
    cyndimae July 6, 2011
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bracelet but I was disappointed in the color of the diamonds, some of them are really cloudy and gray, but over all for the price I am satisfied with the item.

    Read More
    dej88fan February 24, 2011
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. Wouldn't tell any one to buy this. It just looked cheap

    Read More
    jeffgeorgia January 28, 2011
  • Stiff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was not worth the money I paid for. Very cheap looking and feel to it. Some parts of bracelet was so stiff, didn’t even hang right.

    Read More
    faymaxwell January 25, 2011
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet at a lower price than listed now and even at the lower price it still had to be returned. The "diamonds" on this bracelet were so small they didn't even fill out the settings on the bracelet. In addition, the metal of the bracelet and workmanship appeared cheaply done. I have sent this bracelet back for a refund as I wouldn't wear it on my wrist.

    Read More
    savvyshopper08 January 24, 2011
  • GREAT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Hi I was so surprised when I recieved this bracelet. I am a 56 year old Extremely Petite Woman, and I have purchased more cuff bracelets than I can count. I have also returned more than I can count. This is a perfect fit for me. If you have a large wrist I would not reccommened this. The quality and Sparkle are awesome. Thank You was again not dissapointing

    Read More
    lee6214 January 21, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is not very strong, it gets caught on things too easily, (sweater threads, coat sleeves, etc). A nice look for the price, but design could use some refining. The metal content is generous, naturally the diamonds are tiny, (no surprise there). Even with the minor disappointments, it is still a good value.

    Read More
    not2smbiz January 15, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond 3-row Bracelet (
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a beauty. Excellent craftsmanship. My spouse's eyes lit up when she first saw it. looks amazing on her wrist. Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    goodbrother35 January 12, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend. This is a very pretty stylist bracelet.

    Read More
    happly January 11, 2011
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this item and was so pissed off. This looks like it came from toy-r-us littlle girls dress up section. It has no sparkle and it looked like someone spray painted silver on it.There was no diamonds at all. I'm so returning this item.

    Read More
    rosa612 January 6, 2011
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    great and quick service.thanks for the wonderful bracelet.

    Read More
    mattkasunic January 5, 2011
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was really surprised how nice it was. My wife has worn it almost everyday. It looks like a *** bracelet. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    davidtns January 5, 2011
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are many but tiny, but expected that from earlier reviews. Main thing, the wife liked it!!! The clasp is tight & secure, would not be easy to lose. Nice gift without spending a bundle!

    Read More
    pment January 4, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY. GOOD PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING.

    Read More
    cbarr39152 January 4, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelets, the price was right and produced great results! They are great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    lifeisgoodinthemidwest January 1, 2011
  • diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical about buying a silver bracelet with diamonds but my wife is crazy about it. The price is so affordable and it is very attractive. I would buy more at this price.

    Read More
    brown45 January 1, 2011
  • HORRIBLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds..... what diamonds!? Literally resembles rock salt faceted on to tin foil with glue. This is not I-J quality of diamonds, and it sure isn't high quality sterling silver. Plain and simple don't waste your time and money on this one. I wouldn't have paid five dollars for it. And I purchased this as a Christmas gift received it two days before Christmas and was left scrambling to get a new gift together, because I wouldn't have traded this at a secret Santa gift exchange....horrible bracelet!

    Read More
    anna0526 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links