| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $62.49

MSRP: $184.00

Save $121.51 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Budlight27
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my roommate and she loves them! No issues!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 13, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned they would be too small but they were perfect. I was happy with quality too. My only complaint was the packaging and no written description saying they were actually diamonds. They were a gift so I printed the web description. I believe the gift recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    sallygirl3 January 11, 2017
  • i wear these ever day
    Verified Purchase

    this my 2nd pair ... lost the first pair in the hospital - i have 2 holes in each ear but i wear these earring every day and just change the 2nd pair daily

    Read More
    mikkata November 20, 2016
  • Lisa jones
    Verified Purchase

    Lover the item very much would recommend

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase. Delivered quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser70428 December 29, 2015
  • Appear a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    It may be the dark color but the size seems a bit small. They are very good as an accessory in a second, upper earlobe piercing.

    Read More
    rudie47 October 25, 2015
  • Ms. Comfrot
    Verified Purchase

    Will not purchase this product again. I'm sure its meets someone standards but not mind.

    Read More
    Eula C. May 18, 2015
  • Perfect for the second hole
    Verified Purchase

    Remember they are only .25 in each ear. Good for the second hole or a child.

    Read More
    kbchele59 April 8, 2015
  • Nice product - poor packaging/presentation
    Verified Purchase

    So far, my wife is happy with this product. The price seemed excellent and the earrings appear to be a nice, versatile jewelry item. My only wish is that the earrings would have arrived in a more gift-ready presentation box. They come in a tiny plastic ziplock with one of those felt jewelry bags.

    Read More
    Benjamin N. January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful black diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and good bargain for the price.

    Read More
    lena November 27, 2014
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these earrings. She wears them most everyday. Good value.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 May 2, 2014
  • Sterling Silver 1/2ct Black Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings and I wear them often. They are perfect size, very noticeable, and go with almost anything.

    Read More
    snookyookums March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as a gift. They are very nice and a great value for the price. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    riverrunner70760 January 3, 2014
  • Love these studs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great black studs to wear in 2nd or 3rd hole. Small enough that you don't have to take them off to sleep, but large enough to see!

    Read More
    missnerva October 29, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice price for this item. Seen elsewhere for more than Overstock offered it for. Size is just right for either male of female...can also be worn as second hole earring.

    Read More
    bleeg3 January 19, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for birthday she was so surprised looked great

    Read More
    bajilba December 6, 2012
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    they were a gift & the person getting the ear rings was very happy with them

    Read More
    jetblk June 19, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    One of the posts on the earring was bent upon arrival. They were very nice; only much smaller than the image.

    Read More
    josephangelo June 6, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the price for these is outstanding. I mean really, really great. They are real black diamonds. I bought a great black and white diamond ring from o.co last year and I wanted some nice earrings to match. These are spectacular. Great dressed up or down, I actually like these better than the white diamond earrings I got for Christmas. What a steal. Buy them. Buy them now.

    Read More
    geoffreyc April 20, 2012
  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great diamond earrings! I ordered another pair of black studs for second piercing. They are beautiful together and they are excellent quality. Ordered black diamond pendent and it is equally as beautifull. Very, very happy with them.

    Read More
    1blessedchic March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links