Today $129.49

MSRP: $317.00

Save $187.51 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/2Ct TDW Fancy Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my co-worker/friend. The look on her face was priceless! The diamonds are brilliant and the ring style so classy. She's happy , I'm happy. Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the stones were a bit smaller than I was hoping for, the ring looks nice and seems to be made well. Extended wear and time will tell if the quality will hold up. Next black diamond will hopefully be bigger.

    Read More
    winewith December 7, 2013
  • Glittering
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a lot of sparkle to it. I think people don't know about black diamonds and may think it is black onyx. I see people stare at my ring but don't ask me what kind of stones. I really like it because of how much it sparkles. Same glittering as my other diamond rings I wear. I think it is a nice ring - it is different. This ring is my first exposure to black diamonds. I don't think I have seen anybody else with a black diamond ring. Its not too big and not tool small. Nice ring.

    Read More
    heyreb March 1, 2013
  • Pretty good- nice value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really good value..looks more expensive..i wish it were a little more dainty....

    Read More
    rockymthigh February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring - Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Mother's Day Gift and I couldn't be happier with this ring. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    favored2 June 23, 2012
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT. IF YOU WANT BLACK DIAMONDS THIS RING IS FOR YOU. I PRICED THIS RING AT OTHER PLACES AND IT COST ABOUT TRIPLE OF WHAT IT COST ON OVERSTOCK. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    maws11 March 18, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring. It fits well and I have received many compliments on the ring. Very versatile.

    Read More
    outerbanks47 January 10, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring compares favorably to more expensive rings. Workmanship is good and the diamonds sparkle.

    Read More
    catherinemc April 9, 2009
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring every day since I received it, and I have a LOT of rings. Fantastic buy, great workmanship, and goes with everything. One of the rings I regularly receive comments on.

    Read More
    dixiegurl April 2, 2009
  • sterling silver diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful,looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. Give this ring a 5 star rating all the way around,would recommend to a friend.Fits wonderful and I love the style,goes with anything,dressy or casual.

    Read More
    1223sherry March 18, 2009
  • Huge

    I got the ring on Valentine's day. My husband saw the item on my wishlist and was really happy to purchase it for me. The ring was a total surprise and it actually looked much bigger than in the picture. Much better too. I adore it! It's a great piece.

    Read More
    freedapli February 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016