Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Horse Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horse necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice size. Will give to my granddaughter for her birthday.

    Read More
    Frances J. February 14, 2017
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift & she loved it

    Read More
    Lacelle D. August 19, 2016
  • Matron Of Honor Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. It was a gift for her being my Matron Of Honor at my Western themed wedding.

    Read More
    OstkUser98386 April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pretty and the perfect gift for a young girl

    Read More
    Gale M. July 14, 2015
  • Beautifully detailed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and gets a lot of looks.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my sister for Christmas, she raises horses. It is very beautiful!

    Read More
    flyballfanatic April 25, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a tween. They loved it

    Read More
    wickedestangel March 23, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    What very pretty necklace. I get lots of compliments on it. Love it!

    Read More
    Sheri March 20, 2015
  • I love so much. It is a beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love so much. It is a beautiful.

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 8, 2015
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of this pendants for horse lover friends. They are small heads and are not the least bit bulky or gaudy and I'm sure they will be a favorite Christmas gift for the people who will be receiving them.

    Read More
    sinarr December 22, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For my horse-loving Granddaughter, this necklace is perfect. She will love it.

    Read More
    Grammasauris November 26, 2014
  • good horse sense
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very pretty. Chain is a good lenth. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    onthegokimber October 19, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate chain, beautiful horse head with pave stones. Received lots of compliments on this one! I really love it!

    Read More
    novagurl September 24, 2014
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for very classy. A perfect present for a horse loving friend. Not cheesy or cheap looking.

    Read More
    gldntgr August 22, 2014
  • cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    cute little charm, but it fell to the ground the first time I wore it. The chain was so flimsy it broke when not even being touched!

    Read More
    shadowfax16430 December 7, 2013
  • Bride's Delight
    Verified Purchase

    The horse is beautiful. About half the size I expected. It will work well for us but this could have been a problem. It will grace the bride beautifully.

    Read More
    kansaspeg February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I order it for myself not knowing what to except. I was afraid it was going to be very small and thin. It's not, it's a good size for an adult and not thin at all. It actually looks better in person than in the picture, and the picture looks good.

    Read More
    jazzyponies February 5, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable necklace. My daughter loves it... very unique and looks really cute on her.

    Read More
    tenniskad January 18, 2013
  • A very delicate necklace with a lot of class
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use for a fund raiser and the winner of the necklace was very, very happy. Also ordered one for myself. Delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    picassocat January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I have lots of horse pendants, but this is the most unique and the most beautiful. It has nice sparkle and is the perfect size.

    Read More
    sunnykhalifornia September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links