Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Vintage-style Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loves it! I want to buy another for myself, but it's out of stock.

    Read More
    Cathy W. February 3, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Daughter and she loves it. It is so beautiful and the perfect size.

    Read More
    reynolds13 August 7, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Vintage-style cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and I wear it everyday. I have received many compliments on it too.

    Read More
    teachinmama June 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed. Great value

    Read More
    seb78 May 16, 2015
  • Great confirmation gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his as a confirmation gift. It was perfect.

    Read More
    therearethose December 26, 2013
  • it was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this product it was bent and smaller than portrayed. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    hampton858585 December 3, 2013
  • didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds were very cloudy and the necklace looked like plain metal instead of sterling silver, also it is not at all delicate looking, I returned it

    Read More
    ohiolady4 November 18, 2013
  • dainty filligree
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty, delicate and dainty filigree necklace. i am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    agj1 July 15, 2013
  • The title was correct.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed having the Vintage Style Cross. It is very different from most crosses I have seen and I plan to wear it often.

    Read More
    mildred1234 July 2, 2013
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the large cross - its not overly large either.

    Read More
    suzannm March 19, 2013
  • Preview Request
    Verified Purchase

    cross was alittle bigger than i thought it would be, but still love it. chain is not even close to what it looked like on line and dont like it at all. Way to fine of chain for as large as cross is

    Read More
    dkaufmn March 12, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This made the perfect gift! I was impressed with the value. The cross is so beautiful, I would expect to pay way more in a jewelry store.

    Read More
    glorialeeroberts January 14, 2013
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was expecting! The description fit it very well

    Read More
    riso1994 December 4, 2012
  • pretty but a bit big.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pendant but I found it a bit big. I wasn't expecting it to be this large. The back of the cross is not closed- it's opened at the back. I wished they had finished the back of the cross. The chain is very good- I don't have to worry about it snapping.

    Read More
    dreamlife93 October 16, 2012
  • dont waste ur $
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds look like MILK. dont waste ur hard earned $

    Read More
    yingtien August 18, 2012
  • Diamond Vintage-style Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace! It's beautiful and well crafted. I looked around for just the perfect cross and found this one. Also, it's very resonably priced. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    judyabc123 July 27, 2012
  • So pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cross for my niece's Confirmation gift. The cross was much prettier than represented in the site photos. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    cew854 June 1, 2012
  • A beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a gift for my 14 year old daughter. She like the picture in the ad, but felt the actual piece of jewelry was much nicer. It's something she wears most very day. A symbol of her faith, at a good price, something she'll wear/cherish for years to come.

    Read More
    big001 October 11, 2011
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is absolutely beautiful! However, the chain it came with was way too short, 16 inches just doesn't cut it. Had to order another silver chain, went with a 22 inch one instead.

    Read More
    smileyinflorida June 13, 2010
  • no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The silver cross is well made and very pretty, It is a nice size and a nice weight. However the stones in the cross, alledged diamonds, look more like rock salt than diamonds, no sparkle at all. if you're looking for a diamond cross don't buy this one. Scott822

    Read More
    scott822 June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links