Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Station By the Yard Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like this necklace but....
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds are hardly there......I wasn't expecting any spectacular for the price, but one can hardly see the itty bitty diamonds. It's more like diamond dust particles. I wear it sometimes...the sterling is nice and I usually put a pendant on it and I'm happy.

    Read More
    Linda I. June 18, 2017
  • Delicate chain, very small diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has tiny diamond accents. It is pretty yet diminuitive. The chain is very delicate and broke only after a few times wearing it.

    Read More
    Stephany L. October 27, 2016
  • jewelgirl1
    Verified Purchase

    this product first of all is not sterling silver it is junk and it broke my neck out seriously. To bad i cannot return it at this point.

    Read More
    charlene b. July 21, 2016
  • Brobertson
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great look and a bargain.

    Read More
    Barbara R. June 28, 2016
  • Very dainty, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom for Mother's day. She liked it a lot, but it is too short for me personally.

    Read More
    Brenda H. June 11, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, especially when the light hit it.

    Read More
    OstkUser91756 March 10, 2016
  • Simple and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about a year I think and wear it almost daily. Still in great condition and I just love that it is so simple.

    Read More
    Carrie R. January 18, 2016
  • Carliss
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice thank you will keep ordering

    Read More
    Carliss2 W. December 28, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lady ask me if it was a Tiffany 's piece. Keep it clean and it works.

    Read More
    Kalisha M. November 30, 2015
  • too delicate, broke
    Verified Purchase

    loved this necklace, wore it a few months and it broke. had it fixed, broke again. it is to delicate….

    Read More
    Kim E. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just as described. It has a little less sparkle than I was expecting but overall a very nice piece for the price

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 30, 2015
  • hm
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is pretty and delicate and lies so nicely, but it has already started tarnishing and cleaning it isn't helping... :(

    Read More
    catlb50 July 30, 2015
  • Too dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I like dainty necklaces, but this one is so dainty that it fails to make any kind of statement.

    Read More
    klandry May 7, 2015
  • Very small stones
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were very small, but you get what you pay for. I returned this item.

    Read More
    rachel j. May 5, 2015
  • Lil
    Verified Purchase

    Looked way more expensive than it was & my granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    lauren c. April 23, 2015
  • Don't Bother Ordering This
    Verified Purchase

    It cost me $10 to return this necklace. The 'diamonds' are gray and there is no sparkle. Go with CZs, and sterling silver, it will not look so cheap.

    Read More
    artzee November 11, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Inexpensive but looks great layered with other dainty necklaces. Would order again!

    Read More
    easilverberg12 July 24, 2014
  • Dainty yet classy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and the necklace I love!! Happy I purchased it..

    Read More
    ranagore1 February 7, 2013
  • Sweet little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet little necklace. I like my other one better as they put the diamonds back to back so they sparkle whenever they turn.

    Read More
    christine2357 February 5, 2013
  • My "King of Queen's" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a similar necklace to the one Leah Remini wears on The King of Queens. This was as close as I could find. It's thin and subtle and beautiful. I love it

    Read More
    liyachristine922 January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links